Google Pixel C REVIEWS

Check Google Pixel C reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Google Pixel C features and specifications. The Google Pixel C review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Google Pixel C video review.

Google Pixel C

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
10.2"
Battery
9240 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Google Pixel C User Reviews & Feedback

This is the very old brand of Google pixel and I don’t see the peoples to use this mobile because now days many new smart phones are available so peoples don’t use it
By: neeha, lahore on Nov, 30 2016
This is the very old model of Google pixel c and I don’t see the peoples to use it but it looking nice and also very easy to use smart hand set
By: adeeba, hydrabad on Nov, 29 2016
Google Pixel C is undoubtedly “the most advanced Android tablet” ever made! Top end hardware features, 3GB RAM loads of internal memory with 32GB and 64GB gives you free hand to choose your desired variant.
By: moosa, belgium on Nov, 22 2016
I don’t see to use this hand set of any person because its brands has some models so peoples don’t know about that more
By: usama, pindi on Nov, 19 2016
Its camera result is really awesome who help to take the best photos without any editing its front and back camera are also very nice
By: sameera, karachi on Nov, 15 2016
This mobile Google pixel c is the good supporting smart phone which support to mine of the 3G or 4G connection whenever I go any where
By: ghaani, karachi on Nov, 10 2016
First time I saw this mobile Google pixel c but it is very nice mobile looking wise and its features is almost new and very useable which I like most
By: tooba, karachi on Nov, 03 2016
In google, my concern is just about Google Pixel C smart phone because this is the phone which I recently purchase. I love the various features of this device.
By: ejaz, khi on Oct, 30 2016
Firs time I see this mobile but it’s have very good camera result who taking the best photos of every one and it’s not very expensive mobile every can buy it
By: rubab, hydrabad on Oct, 27 2016
Firs time I see this mobile but it’s have very good camera result who taking the best photos of every one and it’s not very expensive mobile every can buy it
By: rubab, hydrabad on Oct, 27 2016
Good phone Google pixel-c It is awesome. Its camera quality is very good. Display is 5.5 has high quality performance. Phone is totally good. No problem. I bought it and enjoying..., it is not waste of money.
By: gafoor, rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2016
Looking perfect gadget for my work because I am working long time in my Tab and I need faster and better software for it
By: Anas, Karachi on Oct, 24 2016
These new Tab area looking awesome and also the smartest specs they have absolutely it has the Google name officially
By: Akhter, Karachi on Oct, 21 2016

Google Pixel C : Related Mobiles

Google Pixel C Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Google Pixel C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Google Pixel C detail

Where to Buy Google Pixel C in Pakistan?

Google Pixel C is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Google Pixel C5 in Karachi?

Google Pixel C is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Google Pixel C in Lahore?

You can buy Google Pixel C from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Google Pixel C in Islamabad?

Google Pixel C is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.