Google Pixel XL REVIEWS

Check Google Pixel XL reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Google Pixel XL features and specifications. The Google Pixel XL review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Google Pixel XL video review.

Google Pixel XL

Price: Rs. 49,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3450 mAh
Camera
12.3 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Google Pixel XL Video Review

Google Pixel XL User Reviews & Feedback

Google pixel xl 4g 32gb 100% ok
Price 19000 condition 10/10
By: Asif, Lahore on Nov, 15 2019
I wnet Google xl fainal Rs: kitne tak Hoga confirm.my contact 03213795254
By: M Umar, Karachi on Jul, 29 2019
I want buy Google pixel in. 25000fnf 03110207201
By: Hanif, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
i want to buy pixel on low price anyone have contact through fb
03153193407
By: ubaid ali shah, swat on Sep, 16 2017
I want to buy pixel .00923213882958
By: Muzamil, Karaci on Jun, 11 2017
Brand new Original Google Pixel XL cost 350usd, Samsung Galaxy s8 and s8+ and New Edition RED Apple iphone 7 and 7 128GB plus cost 550usd with 1year warranty.

Serious buyer should contact us.

Whatsapp CHAT or Call : +14309010532 or 0014309010532

Email address: [email protected]
By: Hassan, karachi on Jun, 07 2017
I very liked thIs phone but I don't have 💰 money 😖 I hope u send me in free please goole please
By: Sultam, KArachi on Apr, 06 2017
HELLO! Please mention the Price .
By: MUHAMMAD, Quetta on Mar, 21 2017
really aneesa.?? gyz help me i was thinking to buy it.. should i buy it or not ??
By: Bilal, Karachi on Dec, 30 2016
I use this mobile of Google pixel xl and that was a very irritating moment for me when I was using this mobile and it was getting hanged
By: aneesa, quita on Nov, 30 2016
I have this smart phone of Google pixel xl and now I am sailing it because I want to buy the other hand set and I bought this hand before few days
By: farheen, karachi on Nov, 29 2016
This mobile Google pixel xl is the good supporting smart phone which support to mine of the 3G or 4G connection whenever I go any where
By: abdullah, gazi chak on Nov, 22 2016
Please show me the latest model of Google because this is the very old model of it and I don’t like it I only use the smart phones
By: humna, pindi on Nov, 19 2016
Mine grand have this mobile from many years and it work good now who is really like him because it has the music player who help to listen his favorite old songs
By: humeera, hydrabad on Nov, 15 2016
Firth time I see this mobile of Google pixel xl but it looking very good because its 3G connection of the sim card is good I need this mobile who give the best 3G or 4G connection
By: husna, karachi on Nov, 10 2016
Mine brother bought this mobile before some days and every time he use his mobile phone for playing games, listening songs and use its data for the internet browsing
By: saman, lahore on Nov, 03 2016
Actually I never seen any google device in the market that is why I don’t have any idea about this phone but in looking wise this Google Pixel Xl is the most attractive device.
By: farhan, khi on Oct, 30 2016
It’s looking very stylish smart phone because it’s have the big smart touch screen who make it cool and it touch is very good then the other hand sets
By: afeefa, quita on Oct, 27 2016
I have first time listen about google pixel xl mobile phones . but I have listen all the good information about these phones. So I want to buy it soon.
By: rahat, jadha on Oct, 26 2016
I need a faster and better smartphone for my work because I don’t like lagging and such type of battery and signal problems
By: Wahab, Karachi on Oct, 24 2016
Google pixel looking great as per as their specs and after all it has a very good name which have a tag of trustable brand
By: Nazeer, Karachi on Oct, 21 2016

Google Pixel XL : Related Mobiles

Google Pixel XL Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Google Pixel XL - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Google Pixel XL detail

Where to Buy Google Pixel XL in Pakistan?

Google Pixel XL is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Google Pixel XL5 in Karachi?

Google Pixel XL is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Google Pixel XL in Lahore?

You can buy Google Pixel XL from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Google Pixel XL in Islamabad?

Google Pixel XL is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.