GRight VIEW X X1 REVIEWS

Check GRight VIEW X X1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the GRight VIEW X X1 features and specifications. The GRight VIEW X X1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through GRight VIEW X X1 video review.

GRight VIEW X X1

Price: Rs. 20,500

More Images Compare SPECS

GRight VIEW X X1 User Reviews & Feedback

Hy I'm Rana ndeem mujhe is mobile G right view x1 ka toch chahiye plzzzzz contect me on this number 03217415048,,//03476562839
By: Rana nadeem, Hafizabad on Oct, 13 2017
mujhe gright vieww x ka touch chahiye plz contact 03023301881
By: M Anees, FSD on May, 01 2017
Mujhy es mobile ka toch chaye call me 03366767729
By: Rashid lashari, Dera ghazi khan pakistan punjab on Apr, 14 2017
Call me on 03154769689
By: Abdulrafay, Lahre on Mar, 24 2017
Muje chahye gright view x1
By: Aa, Karachi on Dec, 15 2016
I need only touch of this mobile. If anyone have this phone then please contact me. Achi qeemat mai lay loon ga
03128317766
By: Shahid, haripur on Dec, 03 2016
I am using this mobile since 18 months now . . best mobile i buy Samsung galaxy note 3 i return to my wiew xx1 it's awsome mobile
By: sami, sialkot on Feb, 23 2016
My set is starting repeatedly after every 5 mints Please any one tell me about this problem for troubleshoting problem
By: Hafiz Wasif Hussain, Mirpur Azad Kashmir on Aug, 24 2015
full bakwas compny and phone... i have bought this mobile couple of week, once it has camera fault and now it cant download any apps more than exceeded 7.5 gb total of 32 gb. i hate this company. totally wastage of money and time
By: Balooshy, quetta on Nov, 09 2014
i wanna buy this set if any body sell this set so cntct with mee 03074293821 lahore
By: amirsuleman, lahore on Oct, 31 2014
Hello Friend me apna Huawei g610 exchange Karna by 10 month ki warnti hy Sara saman hy HTC one x .iPhone 4$ G right xx1
By: nadeem, lahore on Oct, 16 2014
Nice
By: Noshab ansar, Jand on Sep, 14 2014
I want change my q mobile i9 with this mobile.03454400471
By: awais qamar, bhawalpur on Sep, 03 2014
Is anybody change this mobile with my q mobile i9??
By: moom g, bhawalpur on Sep, 03 2014

GRight VIEW X X1 : Related Mobiles

GRight VIEW X X1 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on GRight VIEW X X1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other GRight VIEW X X1 detail

Where to Buy GRight VIEW X X1 in Pakistan?

GRight VIEW X X1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy GRight VIEW X X15 in Karachi?

GRight VIEW X X1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy GRight VIEW X X1 in Lahore?

You can buy GRight VIEW X X1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy GRight VIEW X X1 in Islamabad?

GRight VIEW X X1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.