Haier i70 REVIEWS

Check Haier i70 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Haier i70 features and specifications. The Haier i70 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Haier i70 video review.

Haier i70

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Haier i70 User Reviews & Feedback

I want buy haier i70 pannel any one who sold it plzz contec me03164285898
By: Sarmad, Lahore on Nov, 25 2019
i want haier i70 lcd and touch pad mean complete unit if any one have plz contact me +923000373173 or [email protected]
By: Muhammad Fiaz, Mailsi Distt. Vehari on Apr, 14 2019
i want haier i70 toch screen plz 00923456559520
By: muhammad qaiser, wazirabad on Jul, 29 2017
i want to saeel my haier ples contact 03014566230 me with box and 1 year warantee
By: arif masood, mianwali on Jul, 25 2017
I want sell my Hair I70 any bodey how wanted purchased contect me. 1 year warnte with box.
Malik Abad. From Abbottabad 03111548919
By: Malik Abad, Abbottabad on Sep, 16 2016
Bast my phone i70Haier
By: ejazali, Lahore on Apr, 02 2016
i want haier i70 lcd
By: umar farooq , Fateh Jang
i like it haier i70
By: Nuhammad Qasim, dinga gujrat on Jan, 27 2016
It is good mobile but the protector and cover are not available so plz can you tell me from where i can buy
By: Zeeniya , Nowshera on Dec, 27 2015
Ever Fucking Cell i come across. Damn battery, Camera worst, Its margin metal color worn wid time giving it a damn worst look. Thanks God i sold it
By: Aly, gilgit on Nov, 17 2015
Haier i70 bhoot slim Aur bhoot acha set iss flashlight bhoot achi he
By: younis sundrani, sukkur on Oct, 17 2015
bakwax set h is se axha Q mobile h yr
By: farhan Shah, karachi on Sep, 09 2015
Is mobile m to remotes b hn
By: asad ullah, rawalpindi on Jul, 11 2015
Bohat bura set hai. Camera ka flash pehlay chalta hai or pic bad may banti hai. Bohat bura result hai.
By: Wajid, Faisalabad on Jun, 27 2015
yar mera pass box pack hay or me sale kar raha hn
warrenty abi Aug may start honi hay 18000 may sale kar raha hn 03234951927 at lahore
By: qasim, lahore on Jun, 27 2015
Box pack i70 sale
Warranty Aug may start ho ge
By: Qasim Haier , Lahore on Jun, 26 2015
Haier i70 hay mera pass jis ka abi box open nai hwa hay Aug may is Ki warranty start ho ge jis nay laina ho 03234951927 lahore
By: Qasim , Lahore on Jun, 26 2015
Aoa! Haier i70 bilkul Q-mobile ki he copy ha... wo ly lo ye ly lo aik he baat hai... aur Q-mobile isi specs mein is se kam rate py mil jata ha... but its overall performance is good... but iska back cover, back side wala protector ya phir pouch kuch b market mein abi tak available nhi ha...
By: Hussain, Vehari on Jun, 26 2015
ye cell kaisa hai dosto
By: suleman, Lahore on Jun, 19 2015
Mujhe yeh cell phone 15000 tk chaiyeh agar koe sale karna chahe to plz contact me....03152904756
By: shoaib, karachi on Jun, 15 2015
Naic
By: waqar, karachi on Jun, 10 2015
Booht ala Mobil ha .....I want to sale03029635354 rabta kr skta ha. Full vrinty
By: fayyaz, multan on Jun, 08 2015
There was a very good loocking phone and it's perfomince very good
By: zahid, rajan pur on Jun, 06 2015
i want to buy ths cell if any 1 want to sale contact me 03014564064
By: Ghaffar Ejaz, lahore on Jun, 06 2015
Mujy miry email pr koi btay ga k yh cell kisa hy
By: Wakeel Ahmad Tahir, Changa Manga(Wan Khara) on Jun, 05 2015
Outstanding Camera results. Played Sniping & racing games while downloading. Perfect smooth operation. Light weight and sleek design feels good in hands. I bough it in white color. Beautiful & elegant.
By: Bilal, Lahore on May, 28 2015
koi muj btaya ga k i 70 ka pouch market ma avilable hai
By: numan, okara on May, 17 2015
Thes best mobil i70
By: sajjad hussain, haripur on May, 15 2015
The shape of Haier i70 is looking like a tablet but this is such a beautiful phone which have both front and back cameras.
By: Muniza, Karachi on May, 11 2015
I like this phone and its most of the specs but the external memory storage space is not enough and according to that the price is also high.
By: Ubaid Hussian, Karachi on May, 04 2015

Haier i70 : Related Mobiles

Haier i70 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Haier i70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Haier i70 detail

Where to Buy Haier i70 in Pakistan?

Haier i70 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Haier i705 in Karachi?

Haier i70 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier i70 in Lahore?

You can buy Haier i70 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier i70 in Islamabad?

Haier i70 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.