Haier J10 REVIEWS

Check Haier J10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Haier J10 features and specifications. The Haier J10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Haier J10 video review.

Haier J10

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Haier J10 User Reviews & Feedback

mery pas hy or new hy. haier j.10 kallasik .03122092109
By: WASEEM, KARACHI on Sep, 30 2019
Agar kisi k pass hai to muj say rabta kare main ne ye pH Lena hai
By: Syed Zubair wasti, Lahore on Apr, 06 2019
This Is Really Best Phones In Java Models
By: Hamad Khan, Canal Town on Jan, 31 2017
Very very very worst mobile I have seen in my life never waste you money on buying it
By: Mian Huzaifa, Fasilabad on Jul, 12 2016
Video call kese hogi agar hoti he to kese hogi agar nai hoti call to bekar he mobile
By: Kashif, Lahore on Jul, 09 2016
Very worst kind of mobile it is. Totallay nonsense
By: Ayaz, Wah on Apr, 13 2016
plz btao whatapp kha se download hoti he
By: amir, sialkot on Jan, 26 2016
bhai acha ha but whatsapp ni ha aur camera ka result acha ni ha ma na abi liya ha one month hua ha
By: Muhammad Suhalaheen, karachi on Jan, 17 2016
bhai acha ha but whatsapp ni ha aur camera ka result acha ni ha ma na abi liya ha one month hua ha
By: Muhammad Suhalaheen, karachi on Jan, 17 2016
Plz kui btao as ke bettry timing or internet kasa chlta hay?
By: Muntazir mehdi, Mianwale on Jan, 17 2016
fazool bkwas full china set agr kisi ne kuch pochna ho to my number is 03427008095
By: Salman Hashmi, Bahawalpur on Dec, 06 2015
Assalam-0-Alaikum.
Friends J10 bahot acha set hai Jo kuch kaha gaya hai sb kuch sahi hai main NY kal liya hai sari accessories available hain with box with warranty .one day use .
Jo Bhai Lena cahata hai contact kry.only and serious buyer Contact me.
Mobile: 03064394165
By: Ahsaan, Lahore on Dec, 01 2015
Where is whatsap in it ??
By: Rabee, Karachi on Nov, 30 2015
spec are not better than q mobile 3G.
By: fazel, mardan on Nov, 24 2015
Please Ignore Haier J10 Promotion mentioned below post is not belong to me Please Do not call mention below number as well Thanks you

malik sunny, If you want to purchase Haier j10 please Visit mobilink main office . you can purchase Haier j10 in Rs.3500 and Get Rs 800 Balance with four month facebook free Please connect to me 03028431345
Irfan, Faisalabad
By: Irfan, Faisalabad on Nov, 17 2015
malik sunny, If you want to purchase Haier j10 please Visit mobilink main office . you can purchase Haier j10 in Rs.3500 and Get Rs 800 Balance with four month facebook free Please connect to me 03028431345
By: Irfan, Faisalabad on Nov, 14 2015
Bhai agar is me jo likha he waqya chalta he to is say accha koi set nahi hay me lana chahta hoon mujhay bataain mehrbanj ho gi .03214259404
By: Ihsan amjad, Lahore on Nov, 13 2015
haier j 10 is the best and its all functions is good. i like it very much.
By: NAFEES R. KHAN KARACHI, karachi on Nov, 13 2015
I want to buy this m0bile.
By: Raza mohiuddin, Harappa city on Oct, 28 2015
is me whatsapp nhi chlti.
By: Shoaib, taxila on Oct, 19 2015
youtube chlata hay or online video bhi chlata hay.
By: Shoaib, taxila on Oct, 19 2015
Ye youtube chalta hy k nhe
By: mazhar, Rawalpindi on Oct, 18 2015
Haier J10 mobile Sale Rs
2800 So Rupeey full warranty hai ya koi Exchange karna chain jis k pass Samsung B312 mobile ho to Rabta Karen 03029146414 Hyderabad Dono Sale ya Exchange ho Sakta hai
By: Abid Ali , Hyderabad on Oct, 05 2015
Is cell ka keypad hard ha ya soft. Or is ma sms memory kitni ha. Unlimited ya limit ha
By: atif, lahore on Oct, 02 2015
I have been searching today in the Market for Haier J10 but not available in my city Gujrat.
By: Imran Akhtar, Gujrat on Sep, 06 2015
Kun nimra kaya prob hai kun nai chalta watsapp
By: imran, sharjah on Sep, 04 2015
Is Set Me Whats app nahi chall raha bilkul na lena mere to pese zaya ho gaey ye harkat dunya k kisi or mulk me hoti to company ko karoro jurmana bharna parta
By: nimra khan, abu dhabi on Aug, 30 2015
I WANT TO BUY THIS MOBILE .THE ME PLZ WHATS APP IS WORKING ON THIS PHONE WITH WIFI ?FRIENDS PLZ REPLY ME .THANKS DANISH
By: DANISH , karachi on Aug, 27 2015
i hve to sale j 10 in full warranty 3200 final lahore contact 03134446257 haider
By: haidr, lahore on Aug, 27 2015
Hi friends.
I urgently needed a Haier mobile j10.
Me frm Karachi.
03341338105.
Thanx a lot..
By: asif, Karachi on Aug, 25 2015
hey frnds mujay j10 sale karna hay or warnaty start howay 5 days howay hain or 10/10 hay or urgent sale karna hay 03312468753
By: rehamn, karachi on Aug, 23 2015
hello friend this mobile is very good with high features in bar fone in a low price, it is able to down load movies, video songs, mp3 songs. i think it is enough to describe you?
By: babar, kasur on Aug, 18 2015
hello friend this mobile is very good with high features in bar fone in a low price, it is able to down load movies, video songs, mp3 songs. i think it is enough to describe you?
By: babar, kasur on Aug, 18 2015
ME NE SALE KRNA HY ONLY 10 DAYS USED HY .0331 842 1122
By: ALI, LAHORE on Aug, 17 2015
AGAR KOI APNA MOBILE BEJNA CHATA HAI TH CONTACT ME 03102959428 .
By: AHSAN AKBAR, karachi on Aug, 09 2015
Hi
everybody i want to purchase this set so if anyone wants than plz text me or whatsap me on my number 03453104119 agr ap offer jaiz kero gay to i will buy ur set... so i am waiting only rwp and isb persons contact me
By: ABC, Islamabad on Aug, 03 2015
brother ager kisi bhai na use kia ho to kindly inform me k is ka result kasa ha
By: qazi baba, haripur on Aug, 03 2015
Haier J10 this mobial this address send me hafiz Mohammad Ibrahim Quureshi S/o Maulana Abdul Hai Sahib State mohallah malik Hassan Khan Shinwari Jungle Khel Kohat Mobial No 03339637194
By: hafiz ibrahim qureshi, kohat kpk on Aug, 02 2015
Mujhe acha lagga he plz aap mujhe de do aap
By: asif khan, mirpurkhas on Aug, 01 2015
IS MOBILE ME SARI SOCIAL APPS CHAHLE GI
AUR O.S KON SA HAI
By: UMAIR, NAWAB SHAH on Aug, 01 2015

Haier J10 : Related Mobiles

Haier J10 Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on Haier J10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Haier J10 detail

Where to Buy Haier J10 in Pakistan?

Haier J10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Haier J105 in Karachi?

Haier J10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier J10 in Lahore?

You can buy Haier J10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier J10 in Islamabad?

Haier J10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.