Haier P867 REVIEWS

Check Haier P867 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Haier P867 features and specifications. The Haier P867 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Haier P867 video review.

Haier P867

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Haier P867 User Reviews & Feedback

Haier don’t have too much range of smartphones but they have the reliable specs and the good configuration with ultimate speed power
By: Anas, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
moja p867 ke lcd chahya kise ka pas ho to pls rabta karo 03125755745
By: naseem khan, attock on Mar, 30 2017
muhjhe P867 ki LCD chahiye aghar kisi k pass ho to mujhe contact kary
By: Sagheer, Khairpur,Sukkur on Sep, 05 2016
Agar kisi ki P867 ka Touch chahiy to contact me. 03356070020
By: Jahangir, Gujrat
I want to sale my haier P867 excellent condition in just 9000
mob.03226979870
By: Kashif, Okara on Oct, 24 2015
ager koe Haier P867 11000 sa 12000 main sell krna chta hai to mujhe es email par contact karya condition 9/10 [email protected]
By: Muhammad Rizwan, Sahiwal on Jul, 22 2015
Look at the beautiful smart phone with 1.3 GHZ processor in a stylish design, I really like this Haier P867.
By: Yumna, Karachi on May, 11 2015
Can this phone is available in other color as well like yellow or red?
By: Beena, Lahore on May, 05 2015
Sir, ye haier p867 k pouch,back cover,etc market mein Kb aayein ge?
By: Muhammad Uzair, Gujarkhan on Mar, 15 2015
I want to know the current price of Haier P867 please tell me its current price... i will be thankful to the admin.
By: Hamid, khi on Jan, 26 2015
foolish mobile .is ki 8mp camera qmobile ki 5mp brabar hai, net ki connectivity achi nahi hai,itni bari screen hai or pir be itni slim nahi ,,,,, this mobile is know as a brick
By: shafahad ali, quetta on Oct, 17 2014
I am using P867 from 4-5 month. excellent set. no hanging, full day battery charge with full use, excellent camera result,no prob with net, play videos smoothly. Must Must by set.
By: Zulfiqar, Islamabad on Sep, 09 2014
very costly i want a phone under 13000 haier is not that good product in mobile phone so i am bit confused
By: Muneer, Karachi on Apr, 11 2014
From where can i get this mobile phone i searched market did not find any of one are they would be available on Haier shop ?
By: Kuki , Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
Haier MObiles are really good i like their mobile phone i search in the market did'nt find any when they would be in the market ?
By: Sajid, karachi on Mar, 17 2014
I HAVE ALL HAIER MOBILES MODELS. IF ANYONE WANT TO BUY ANY MODEL THEN FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. 03142437333
By: Majid, Lahore on Mar, 13 2014
Wow really interesting mobile phone i can trust on haier products at least they are better than qmobile but form where can i buy this its not available in the market
By: Kamran, Lahore on Mar, 11 2014

Haier P867 : Related Mobiles

Haier P867 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Haier P867 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Haier P867 detail

Where to Buy Haier P867 in Pakistan?

Haier P867 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Haier P8675 in Karachi?

Haier P867 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier P867 in Lahore?

You can buy Haier P867 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier P867 in Islamabad?

Haier P867 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.