Haier Pursuit G20 REVIEWS

Check Haier Pursuit G20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Haier Pursuit G20 features and specifications. The Haier Pursuit G20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Haier Pursuit G20 video review.

Haier Pursuit G20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Haier Pursuit G20 User Reviews & Feedback

This is nice phone but back camera not Good
By: Abdul rehman, Multan on Sep, 12 2016
All in one phone
By: Ikhlaq, Bahawalpur on Jul, 09 2016
very nice phone Haier Pursuit G-20 i like it very much
By: Arif, Lahore on Oct, 24 2015
Haier Pursuit G20 specifications are good but still people has become so brand conscious that they least bother about the brands like Haier and others.
By: Aimna, Karachi on Oct, 02 2015
Haier Pursuit G20 was on my recommendation list of devices that I m thinking to buy. I am still a bit confused about making a buying decision. Whether I should take this phone or not?
By: Tooba, Karachi on Sep, 16 2015
Although haier is good to make electronic appliances in an advance technology but in the smart phone I think it take much time to remain compatible in the market, its smart phones are very expensive.
By: rahim, khi on Jul, 29 2015
Main Jan,na chahta hon k HAIER Mobile phones kesa chalta hai.. anybody help me????
By: Muhammad Chand, Lahore on Jul, 27 2015
Haier g20 for sale 2din use kiya hai just like a new pin pack with to back covers
Need money
Final 6000
No bargening
I am from gujrnwala
Race course road
0303 43 14 745
By: Junaid, Gujranwala on Jul, 15 2015
G20 mobile ka waight bohat wazni h.. me chata hu g20 ka waight light kar di jae... thanx
By: danish, lahore on Jun, 23 2015
Assalam u Alaikum
Main is cell k bary me jan na chahta hun
plz koi bata de
i wana by this
0303 431 47 45
By: Junaid Rajput, Gujranwala on Jun, 22 2015
This is too much now the electronic companies are also coming in the field of Smartphone, there is already a big market of it.
By: Sonia, Islamabad on Jun, 16 2015
camera Result is like 1 MP or VGA. battery time is very shorter
By: Yasir, Gujranwala on Jun, 04 2015
I like Haier new cellphone in the market they all are looking highly efficient but the only one thing that not attractive is secondary camera of the phone.
By: Sana, Lahore on May, 25 2015
I like Haier new cellphone in the market they all are looking highly efficient but the only one thing that not attractive is secondary camera of the phone.
By: Sana, Lahore on May, 25 2015
I like Haier new cellphone in the market they all are looking highly efficient but the only one thing that not attractive is secondary camera of the phone.
By: Sana, Karachi on May, 25 2015
I like Haier new cellphone in the market they all are looking highly efficient but the only one thing that not attractive is secondary camera of the phone.
By: Sana, Lahore on May, 25 2015
The specs of the phone are not as good as compare to other cellphone in the market.
By: Annie , Karachi on May, 04 2015

Haier Pursuit G20 : Related Mobiles

Haier Pursuit G20 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Haier Pursuit G20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Haier Pursuit G20 detail

Where to Buy Haier Pursuit G20 in Pakistan?

Haier Pursuit G20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Haier Pursuit G205 in Karachi?

Haier Pursuit G20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier Pursuit G20 in Lahore?

You can buy Haier Pursuit G20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier Pursuit G20 in Islamabad?

Haier Pursuit G20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.