Haier Pursuit G30 REVIEWS

Check Haier Pursuit G30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Haier Pursuit G30 features and specifications. The Haier Pursuit G30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Haier Pursuit G30 video review.

Haier Pursuit G30

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Haier Pursuit G30 User Reviews & Feedback

AOA

My G30 Mobile not working properly due to touch screen, please resolve the issue.
03332369080
By: Syed Razi Hasan, Karachi on Nov, 08 2019
I need a display G30
By: චතුරංග , Rikillagaskada on Mar, 29 2019
i want g30 touch plzzzz help me
By: hamid, kpk Malakand on Sep, 30 2017
mere passs dead mobile ha jis na lena ha wo asfaq mobile krk sa rabta kra only 750pkr mobile numer 0305 jado milao udoo band
By: asfaq, lahore on Aug, 23 2017
Ye inshorence hotay hen ?
By: Bakhti, Karachi on Mar, 13 2017
mien apna haier g30 sale karna hay full ok hay koi problem ni sad set hy final 3500 my contact number 03007693721
By: Shahzad Anjum, Faisalabad on Jan, 08 2017
Yr mere Mobile hair i95 esteem ka sheesha toot gya he plz koi saloution btaye
By: Asif 03405585484, T.t.Singh on Jan, 05 2017
I want touch of Haire G30 am from Jhelum Mohsin Masih 03467482550
By: Mohsin , Jhelum on Dec, 30 2016
Mery Mobil me LCD tot gai AGR kesi set khrb ho our dena chay jes ke LCD thek ho 03445737918 rbta kry
By: sultan, jhelum on Sep, 02 2016
Haier mobile q mobile se achi hai k ni.
By: Amjad ali khattak, Nowshera on Aug, 25 2016
Haier Pursuit G30 actually generates the feeling of reliability and durability. The over look is stylish and sleek while a narrow frame around the perimeter of Haier Pursuit G30's display will also give some accuracy and elegant exterior. Decent performance in such an attractive body hides no less alluring hardware,
By: Ebad, islamabad on May, 13 2016
Mery G30 ki LCD tot gay h pata kiya to wo market m nhe h service center waly buht mehngi 2800 ki bata rhy hain ab kya karo ye to set mehanga para na
By: khadim, hyd on Feb, 24 2016
Very good mobile phone g30
By: Ishtiaq Siddique , Dask on Jan, 22 2016
Haier G3 mobile very bor and has LCD falts future s slow s
By: Kamran Zuhrani, karachi on Jan, 16 2016
ram kam
By: naseer, sahiwal pakistan on Nov, 30 2015
I am not interested to buy Haier mobile phones it is because this type of smartphones I don't find reliable in my point of view.
By: Zainab, Lahore on Oct, 02 2015
Haier Pursuit G30 specifications are so normal and I believe that this phone will get the attention of users soon after it launch.
By: Sama, Karachi on Sep, 23 2015
I want to resell my Haier Pursuit G30 in Karachi but unable to find a reasonable buyer on price I am willing to sell. Please help me out guys and let me know if this can be sold out anywhere in the city
By: Zohra, Karachi on Sep, 16 2015
Yar working ksi hye mobile ki hang to Ni hotaaa koi btayga mujhe plx... And hawn camera kesa hye
By: Tahir, Karachi on Sep, 07 2015
I have a problem
When I touch the phone book. The phone contacts is not open and display
Unfortunately the contacts has stopped.
By: Saleem Akbar Bhatti , Wah Cantt on Aug, 11 2015
With both secondary and primary camera this haier persuit smart phone is such a lovely phone because it can easily affordable smart phone of any smart phone lovers which I also wants to purchase.
By: raees, khi on Jul, 29 2015
I have brought this phone and i like it the function of phone is normal and acceptable if some one wants to buy it they can its a good phone.
By: Najia, Lahore on Jun, 16 2015
nice phn
By: azhar, kairachi on Jun, 15 2015
Nice ph
By: Imran, Karachi on Jun, 04 2015
What is the different between G20 or G30 I guess both cellphone are same expect the functions.
By: Rabia, Islamabad on May, 25 2015
Mn Safder Stark very nice mobile
By: Safder Stark, ghattay phakni on May, 22 2015
This Haier Pursuit G20 smart phone is not much wide in LCD but its length is 4 inches in size, I like the camera of this phone.
By: Junaid, Karachi on May, 11 2015
I am reading the specifications of this Haier Pursuit G30 but in this there is no detail about the 3G and 4G network.
By: Haris, Karachi on May, 11 2015
yar is mein 3G enable hai? plz tell me?
By: usama, karachi on May, 09 2015
nyc mobile ha
By: waqas, pinde on May, 06 2015
Its aa gud phone 512ram isnt gud enough and the battery 1600mAH for 3G network is not healthy
By: wasim, karachi on May, 05 2015
Haiers this smartphone is going to hit in the market or not tell me guys? As the competition is already tough in mobile market.
By: Heena, Lahore on May, 04 2015

Haier Pursuit G30 : Related Mobiles

Haier Pursuit G30 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Haier Pursuit G30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Haier Pursuit G30 detail

Where to Buy Haier Pursuit G30 in Pakistan?

Haier Pursuit G30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Haier Pursuit G305 in Karachi?

Haier Pursuit G30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier Pursuit G30 in Lahore?

You can buy Haier Pursuit G30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier Pursuit G30 in Islamabad?

Haier Pursuit G30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.