Haier T757 REVIEWS

Check Haier T757 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Haier T757 features and specifications. The Haier T757 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Haier T757 video review.

Haier T757

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Haier T757 User Reviews & Feedback

How i can hard reset any one tell me its language i dont know.
By: azeem ramay, lahore on Mar, 13 2016
This phone is specs are not as good as to the other smartphone of different well known brands.
By: Shayana, Islamabad on May, 05 2015
NAIC cemra 2g.3g.full high speed my cell kr raga hon Lena ho to rabta kro.03430536112..11000..ka modal t757
By: ismail pardysi, mansihra on Mar, 17 2015
yr is mobile k camera acha hai k gunda t757
By: ali, lahore on Jul, 06 2014
Any body want sale this phone plz contect me.
By: Raja abdullah, Multan on May, 05 2014
My father want me to buy this phone but i do not want to buy haier i am more found of Samsung
By: Qasim, Rawalpindi on Apr, 11 2014
RAM is very low and camera is also not too good i want a video of mobile phone i shall be thankful to you if you add the video too
By: Doda, Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
I HAVE ALL HAIER MOBILES MODELS. IF ANYONE WANT TO BUY ANY MODEL THEN FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. 03142437333
By: Majid, Lahore on Mar, 13 2014
Ok but i visited the market yesterday and is still not came in pakistani market i also want to buy this phone
By: qasim, karachi on Mar, 11 2014
Waoooooooo...? Yaaaaar kia mobile hai Haier P867 kia body hai yaar kia screen i like this phone i want this mobile
By: Nasir Hussain, Tando muhammad khan on Mar, 07 2014
Haier T757 seems very good mobile set can any one tell me from where i can buy this mobile.. i go market last day but not found it any where . please guide me .
By: salma, karachi on Mar, 06 2014

Haier T757 : Related Mobiles

Haier T757 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Haier T757 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Haier T757 detail

Where to Buy Haier T757 in Pakistan?

Haier T757 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Haier T757 5 in Karachi?

Haier T757 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier T757 in Lahore?

You can buy Haier T757 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier T757 in Islamabad?

Haier T757 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.