Haier W860 REVIEWS

Check Haier W860 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Haier W860 features and specifications. The Haier W860 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Haier W860 video review.

Haier W860

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Haier W860 User Reviews & Feedback

Hye...!

Dear Lubna, Could you please tell about the price of it? (FNF you last purchased it?) and How does it software works and does it heats for so long? Please advise...

Maria, Karachi
[email protected]
By: Maria, Karachi on Jul, 27 2015
I recently purchase this beautiful and lovely Haier W860 in a blue color, no doubt the battery timing is superb.
By: Lubna, Karachi on May, 11 2015
Hair w860 is 3g or no
By: nadeem shah, dubai on May, 07 2015
your mobiles are realy attractive but cameras are not so good weather it is back or front. mob that costs atleast 14000 must have camera of maximum 8 mp. thanx
By: wajid, lahore on May, 07 2015
FFEJGNM
By: mkhtj, QK2NDKKSN on May, 01 2015
I Have Haier W 860 Mobile phone newly purchased 2 months back very good mobile and due to some need I want to sell this mobile with original box, hand free and charger phone slightly used Rs .14,000/-
By: Mazhar, Lahore on Mar, 18 2015
kya Haier w860 mae 3g hae
By: sohail , Peshawar on Dec, 01 2014
I SEEN FICILLY TO HAIER MOBILE 860 IS VERY NICE LOOK PHONE IN RAWALPINDI CHANDNI CHOWK @ ELECTRONICS HOME SHOP

0333-512 30 21 MR ( ASIM SAHB)


By: MUHAMMAD GULFRAZ KHAN, KALLAR SYEDAN RWP on Oct, 03 2014
this phone is one of the best quaility,.i have this one since 1year. i found this best over al amrides.
ahmad shahzad khan.MAnsehra KPK
By: Ahmad Shahzad khan, Mansehra on Sep, 04 2014
Guyz I want to buy this haier phone plz tell me about the performance of this phone if anybody using this.
By: nida , lahore on Jul, 13 2014
i want to purchase haier mobile
By: haron, karachi on Jun, 29 2014
bahawalpur ma kis shop per available ha
By: rana waseem, bahawal pur on May, 28 2014
Haier mobiles looks interesting i would like to use this one remarkable technology i have many things in my home of Haier company i would like to use mobile too
By: Raza, karachi on Mar, 11 2014
i seen this mobile video a very food big screen mobile.. what you want more in this price..all the things you need have in this mobile ..
By: sabeen, karachi on Mar, 07 2014

Haier W860 : Related Mobiles

Haier W860 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Haier W860 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Haier W860 detail.