Haier W919 REVIEWS

Check Haier W919 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Haier W919 features and specifications. The Haier W919 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Haier W919 video review.

Haier W919

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Haier W919 User Reviews & Feedback

Mara Mobile ka tec tota ha kadar sa malage
By: Amjad, Attock on Mar, 24 2019
Find out the budget able smartphone in the Haier which has the most amazing collection of smartphones and the brilliant display in the cheap rates
By: azeeza, islamabad on Oct, 05 2017
A marvellous phone, I have been using it for the last two years.
By: Ahmad Khan, Peshawar on Jul, 07 2015
Is it available on instalments at Haier franchises???
By: Qazi Zahid, Jhelum Pk on Jun, 12 2015
This is a very decent phone by haier with a decent look, in it such a long battery backup which is easily run three days.
By: Uzma, Karachi on May, 11 2015
I really like the specifications of the phone, this is an amazing if one wants smartphone in reasonable price.
By: Hiba, Karachi on May, 04 2015
vary nice mobile Bettry time Bhot ha es mobile Ka lovely look
By: kashif, lahore on Dec, 31 2014
Salaam. I need battery of this cell (HW-919)
Can u send me this???
My contact Num 0303 5001002
By: Seth Durre Kamil, Haripur on Dec, 18 2014
The price is soo high ... not really worth it i would prefer to spent money on Samsung or Nokia instead of Haier
By: Rehan, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
bakwas
By: haider, gujrat on Jul, 10 2014
Very expensive i can buy two phone of nokia like nokia x is very budget phone i am going to buy nookia cuz its best
By: Imi, Lahore on Apr, 11 2014
I have been using w919 for the past 4 months, excellent handset in this price with marvellous performance. I can recommend based on my experience.
By: Naeem Khan, Peshawar on Apr, 09 2014
v nice......
By: Sajjad Ahmad, D.G.Khan on Apr, 07 2014
niceeeeeeeeee but expensiveeeeee...........
By: muhammad ali, lahore on Apr, 01 2014
thakar mobile hn agr ap half price mn dn to kuch soch sakty hn.........wesay mere jeb mn 100 rupes hn
By: [email protected] Bahawalpuri, bahaalpur on Mar, 30 2014
Very Expensive new Nokia Android series is much better than Haier in all aspects whether hardware of texture design
By: Karim , Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
great mobile but price bht zyaada ha
By: afaan, rawalpindi on Mar, 18 2014
Kahan par milaga khi mein
By: maqsood, karachi on Mar, 17 2014
It is nice
By: muluken ayele, adama on Mar, 13 2014
Very nice mobile phone big screen and long battery with attractive looks i loved the phone .... Price are also in my range
By: Usama, karachi on Mar, 11 2014
Haier W919 one more haier very good mobile..but price is to much high for this mobile.
By: saleem, karachi on Mar, 07 2014

Haier W919 : Related Mobiles

Haier W919 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Haier W919 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Haier W919 detail

Where to Buy Haier W919 in Pakistan?

Haier W919 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Haier W9195 in Karachi?

Haier W919 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier W919 in Lahore?

You can buy Haier W919 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier W919 in Islamabad?

Haier W919 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.