Haier Y716 REVIEWS

Check Haier Y716 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Haier Y716 features and specifications. The Haier Y716 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Haier Y716 video review.

Haier Y716

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Haier Y716 User Reviews & Feedback

Dear manegment team My mobile y716 is power Ic problem .here is repairing center is told send into company ,and company will repair it .
My Gmail
[email protected]
I want to repair my mobile because I have some important deta .plz help me .
Amjid from haripur ,03129872853
By: Amjad, Haripur on Jun, 12 2018
I guess over all phone is good but the phone battery is not enough to give long talk time period to its users.
By: Rameen, Karachi on May, 04 2015
bkwas ha set
By: imran, lahore on Oct, 12 2014
Best mobile phone I like it but some personal reason I want to sell it. 10month warranty with accessories. Demand 750
Contact 03215221378
By: Mudassar Khan , Abbottabad on Sep, 11 2014
Ye mob but acha hai is ka result b bht acha had cheez best hai is me mere pas hai mene sale krna hai mjy paison ki zarjrat hak achi condition me hai 5 month ki warranty b hai 3 back covers hain different colors me agr koi buy krna chahta. Hai to call kre is number pe 03346609619
By: abdulmanan, Faisalabad on Jul, 25 2014
Haier is the worlds best brand, I think it takes no more time to make the stability in the mobile market. I hope all the phones of haier are good.
By: baseer, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
Haier mobile phones looking so better but i will purchase later when this brand will also get success in the field of mobile phone manufacturing.
By: adnan, karachi on Jun, 09 2014
Plz plz koi mujhe bataega ke yeh set karachi main kahan se milega.plzplz
By: jahazaib, karachi on Jun, 06 2014
I want to buy this mobile. Please any body give me name of dealer in Islamabad / Rawalpindi
By: Engr. Rafique Ahmad , Islamabad on May, 24 2014
Please any body give me name of dealer of this product in Islamabad / Rawalpindi . I want to buy this mobile.
Engr. Rafique Rajput 0345 8711 629
By: Rafique Ahmad, Islamabad on May, 24 2014
BAHAWALPUR MA KAHAN SA MILAY GA

By: RANA, BAHAWALPUR on May, 14 2014
unbelievable, karachi me kahan se milyga ?
By: Ayaz, Karachi on Apr, 16 2014
I dont find any kinda mobile in Multan named haier but here other electronic products are avaialable in
By: Ajaib, Multan on Apr, 11 2014
agar kisi ko yes mobile sale karna ho to muj sey rabta karo my no.03333797782 karachi
By: Muhammad Yousuf, karachi on Apr, 11 2014
I want to buy this phone but where do i find this in lahore can any body tell me where are the dealers available in lahore. Contact me on this no 0345-4045407.Thanks
By: Ali , Lahore on Apr, 08 2014
I want to purchase this phone in 6000.. If someone want to sale contect me. 03442824059
By: Toseef khan, Muzaffarabad on Mar, 31 2014
cant believe in this price haier come up with all good specification i will buy this soon Are they available in Lahore
By: Janni , Lahore on Mar, 28 2014
anybody selling this phone plz contact me
urgently
asim
03224335437
By: asim, gujrat,living in lahore on Mar, 17 2014
kindly mention shop in Karachi
By: Shariq, Karachi Pakistan on Mar, 17 2014
I HAVE ALL HAIER MOBILES MODELS. IF ANYONE WANT TO BUY ANY MODEL THEN FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. 03142437333
By: Majid, Lahore on Mar, 13 2014
Very nice phone in this short amount i with all the latest specification and strong hardware i cant imagine
By: Usama, karachi on Mar, 11 2014
this is a very nice mobile. i will buy this mobile very soon as it looks are very good. i wanted to check but i still cant find out this in market yet..
By: saleem, karachi on Mar, 06 2014

Haier Y716 : Related Mobiles

Haier Y716 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Haier Y716 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Haier Y716 detail

Where to Buy Haier Y716 in Pakistan?

Haier Y716 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Haier Y7165 in Karachi?

Haier Y716 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier Y716 in Lahore?

You can buy Haier Y716 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Haier Y716 in Islamabad?

Haier Y716 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.