Honor 7S Black REVIEWS

Check Honor 7S Black reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor 7S Black features and specifications. The Honor 7S Black review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor 7S Black video review.

Honor 7S Black

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.99"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 2 MP
Storage
16 GB 3GB RAM

Honor 7S Black Video Review

Honor 7S Black User Reviews & Feedback

black color is my favorite color that’s why I bought honor 7c black mobile because its black color is so beautiful.
By: saliha, peshawar on May, 20 2019
You must like it after using this mobile of honor 7s black that has the amazing new apps which you never used it before
By: ubaid, karachi on May, 05 2019
I am using the honor 7s black which is the brilliant smartphone and has the very good performance of the application with the best features we just love to use
By: KAMINI, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 7s black the smartphone which has the amazing application performance with the very good speed of the RAM which is we exactly need
By: danish, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
very nice screen resolution screen quality is awesome good camera quality
By: Emaan, Karachi on Mar, 04 2019
Great camera result and a decent ram plus a formidable built in memory, can be a great first phone.
By: Raza, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
Honor 7S seems to be a wonderful cellphone but let wait for its final price before jumping to a definite conclusion.
By: Irfan, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
The shape and looks of this cellphone is quite impressive whereas features aren’t much sufficient. I think this must be available in reasonable price.
By: Sameer, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
Huawei Honor 7S has unique looks and available in many different colors. Camera quality of this cellphone is very impressive with very good internal storage capacity.
By: Arsalan, faisalabad on Aug, 28 2018
Although HONOR 7S has many features and even has octa core processor but it doesn’t have finger printer sensor which I consider a very huge flaw as people are more tilted toward this technology nowadays.
By: Saqib, kashmir on Aug, 14 2018
The best part of HONOR 7s is that it has no home button. Although they have copied this concept from Apple but I must appreciate their effort for bringing these types of set in low range.
By: Faizan, faisalabad on Jul, 31 2018
The honor 7s has the brilliant features and the many smart apps that can make this device so easy to use with the great abilities
By: anam, lahore on Jul, 19 2018
I have this brilliant smartphone and now I don’t need any other smartphone after this because it has the very good functions with the brilliant services Honor 7s
By: Hamid, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018

Honor 7S Black : Related Mobiles

Honor 7S Black Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Honor 7S Black - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 7S Black detail

Where to Buy Honor 7S Black in Pakistan?

Honor 7S Black is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 7S Black5 in Karachi?

Honor 7S Black is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 7S Black in Lahore?

You can buy Honor 7S Black from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 7S Black in Islamabad?

Honor 7S Black is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.