Honor 8 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 21,500

Honor 8 Lite

Honor 8 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Want to sale honor 8lite. Do reply from rawalpindi
By: Marry, Rawalpindin on Jul, 23 2019
hmariweb is amazing website we can easily check all mobiles prices on this website without going to the market.
By: nida, lalamusa on May, 20 2019
You never used this type of good device with the beautiful features and many new apps which you deserved that honor 8 lite
By: haleema, panjab on May, 05 2019
For the best working experience I just bought the new Huawei honor 8 lite which has the amazing configuration faster speed what we need
By: sooha, mu on Apr, 27 2019
The Huawei honor 8 lite is the nice device that has the useful features and the many beautiful quality that everyone expect that in the bets smart device
By: SHSHBAZ, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Honor 8 lite this is the brilliant smartphone which has the pretty good stuff for using like its own application with more amazing camera result
By: USHNA, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 8 lite simple and better looking smartphone which has the high quality experience of the software and the good application performance
By: qamare, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Really good look phone back design such a great look nice finishing
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 04 2019
I am using honor 8 lite.. But i don't know how to insert SD card with dual sim.. I have memory issue.. Anyone plzz guide me
By: Sofia Naseem, Lahore on Jan, 25 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Huawei honor 8 lite that has the good camera result with the front back both camera as everyone need to use that
By: saneela, multan on Nov, 30 2018
Koi muje bta skta he k agr muje honor 8 lite ki update notification aye tu kiya muje usko upgrade kr lena chahia koi problem tu ni hogi?
By: Zakir, Lahore on Nov, 23 2018
Buy the simple and better smartphone from the Huawei which has the cheap price and everything you need to use for the great life experience
By: noreen, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
I want to exchange mobile h houner 8 lite i have mione hero 5 pin pack mobile with official worenty 10/10 condion with all asseries if someone interested contact me waseem #03420646402
By: muhammad waseem, faisalabad on Nov, 09 2018
I think the features of Huawei Honor 8 lite do justify its price. Battery timing of this handset is amazing as well as its processor.
By: Fawad, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Although Huawei Honor 8 lite is an amazing cell phone with reasonable features but I really don’t like its change and would not even suggest anyone to buy this cell phone.
By: Sher, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
I believe, everything from its features to display is pretty decent and none of these elements lack marks on any grounds.
By: shareefa, Lahore on Sep, 25 2018
I like honor 8lite it is very easy to use
By: Awaiz grewal, kamalia on Aug, 13 2018
I like honor 8lite it is very easy to use
By: Awaiz grewal, kamalia on Aug, 13 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Lite is the friendliest user cellphone Huawei has ever produced. Camera quality of this cellphone is also very remarkable and it also supports wireless charging.
By: Mehdi, Hyderabad on Aug, 11 2018
I want buy this phone 8 Lite,, plz contact me
03007308574
By: Arshad , Multan on Jun, 22 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Lite amazing smartphone which has the brilliant performance of the application we would love to see and it is amazing for me to have the smartphone like this
By: Faizan, Karachi on May, 17 2018
This whole device makes with the amazing qualities that the everyone can expect that in the bets smart phone and the best battery standby also available in it
By: nomi, lahore on Apr, 25 2018
I want to sale my honor 8 lite with 9 month warranty.all new accessories and daba I'm from Faisalabad 03049302281 price 17500.
By: M.mubashar, Faisalabad on Apr, 24 2018
This is so good smart device of Huawei honor 8 lite that is looking so attractive and cool due to the beautiful slim metal body and the smart screen
By: layba, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
In this smart phone of Huawei honor 8 lite we easily get use it with the long time battery standby and the good warranty of long time
By: azra, islamabad on Apr, 11 2018
Buy the Huawei honor 8 lite the smartphone which has the amazing performance and the best look for making it on the right way you need
By: anam, lahore on Mar, 13 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Lite faster smartphone with some better features which makes my online performance very well on the Data Usage
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
koi bta sakta hai k is ki new price kia hai.
By: Waseem, Sillanwali (sgd) on Feb, 05 2018
Yar is mob ki batry timing kasi ?
By: Zflfi, Islamabaf on Jan, 25 2018
I observed that this is the great smartphone by its features because it looks pretty well on the online games what we usually need with smartphones by android
By: Samad, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
22000 ka how gya ha
By: M Allah Ditta, Faisalabad on Dec, 05 2017
i want to buy honor 8 lite .Phone should be in good condition with no scratch and complete accessory.only serious sellers contact at 03237486679.nearby residents of gujranwala must contact plz.
By: ali, gujranwala on Nov, 29 2017
Huawei has demonstrated that you can without much of a stretch get additionally energizing highlights in sensible cost too. Like the Huawei Honor 8 lite is providing for its clients and clients.
By: hira, ladha sadha on Nov, 22 2017
This is the old mobile note series of Huawei brand but its works good in every way and their battery timing I like very much as everyone likes to use that
By: anoosha, lahore on Nov, 14 2017
I want to sale honor 8 lite. 10 month warranty. All aceries. Lush condition. Price 19000.number 03006810191
By: Mamoon, Bwp on Nov, 10 2017
i m using Q mobile but nw i can want change my set..this time i visit Huwaei Markit because my couzins use huawei sets but the rates of sets have high rates with lower memory or lower camera specifition .honor lite 24000rate have lower memory but Q noirx1s 15500 32gbbuiltin 3gm ram 16mega pixel front13 mp (now tell me What i decide )
By: Basit, Multan on Nov, 02 2017
Huawei Honor 8 Lite this is the good smartphone which has the awesome collection of the apps so you will definitely love to use it in the minim price you need
By: Mahad, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Honor 8 Lite the smartphone which is awesome and faster as I never think before buying it so I a just pretty satisfied with it now
By: Umer, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Wants to sale in 19 thousands 10 month warranty black colour
By: sanaullah, nawabshah on Sep, 26 2017
With the many reliable abilities this device available now that has the best camera result that could help you to shot the every beautiful moment of your life
By: huzaifa, karachi on Sep, 12 2017

Honor 8 Lite : Related Mobiles

Honor 8 Lite Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Honor 8 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 8 Lite detail.