Honor 8X Max REVIEWS

Check Honor 8X Max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor 8X Max features and specifications. The Honor 8X Max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor 8X Max video review.

Honor 8X Max

Price: Rs. 45,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7.12"
Battery
5000 mAh
Camera
16MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Honor 8X Max Video Review

Honor 8X Max User Reviews & Feedback

Bakwas set I am using this imported from suadia arabia
By: Hamza, Rawalpindi on Sep, 27 2019
I capture my all precious moments in this mobile with excellent camera. I loved this mobile.
By: memoona, wazirabad on May, 20 2019
This is the latest model of this brand of honor 8x max that is full loaded with the expectable things like best camera results and the long life battery
By: hannan, multan on May, 05 2019
This is the nice watch of honor 8x max brand that is looking wise so cool and the color is mine favorite too that’s why I am thinking bout to buy it now
By: fariz, multan on Apr, 13 2019
This is the nice watch of honor 8x max brand that is looking wise so cool and the color is mine favorite too that’s why I am thinking bout to buy it now
By: laraib, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 8x max this smartphone is amazing in the performance because of the great processor speed of the Android OS in it
By: layba, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
price n lounge date in Pakistan
By: munaza, Sargodha on Jan, 04 2019
Its malty touch display help us to get use this device easily with the great performance with the many bright colors and the beautiful screen resolution
By: sayqa, islamabad on Nov, 30 2018
The only goof fact I like about this cellphone is that it has amazing battery timing whereas I couldn’t found any rationale behind the pricing mechanism.
By: Asim, karachi on Nov, 23 2018
Buy the new amazing honor 8x max which has the amazing look and the great camera result what you really want and this is the best thing you have here
By: amna, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
There are very less features in the specification and the picture of this cellphone isn’t that clear to make any conclusion whether to buy it or not.
By: Hammas, hyderabad on Nov, 14 2018
Honor 8X max seems to be very old fashioned cell phone. Neither its looks are very much fascinating neither its features.
By: Ramiz, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
Ok 3224304398
By: Sadaq Shah, Lahore on Oct, 06 2018
Here we have the whole details about the honor 8x max that available now in the rang able price that everyone can easily get that
By: anila, multan on Sep, 07 2018
Its amazing speed and the good performance make so easy to use this of honor 8x max due to the good operating system
By: sayqa, Karachi on Sep, 06 2018
This honor 8x max is the nice device with the faster speed and the amazing battery standby that the everyone like to use that whole day long
By: nayla, multan on Sep, 05 2018

Honor 8X Max : Related Mobiles

Honor 8X Max Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Honor 8X Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 8X Max detail

Where to Buy Honor 8X Max in Pakistan?

Honor 8X Max is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 8X Max5 in Karachi?

Honor 8X Max is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 8X Max in Lahore?

You can buy Honor 8X Max from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 8X Max in Islamabad?

Honor 8X Max is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.