Honor 8X REVIEWS

Rs. 43,000

Honor 8X

Honor 8X User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale honor 8x in blue color 10 months warnty un touched charger shahid ali from hyderabad 03003025809
By: Shahid Ali, Kotri on Mar, 06 2019
I am recently purchase device very nice smartphone good specs and features camera is nice pictures quality
By: Tanveer, Faislabad on Mar, 03 2019
Honor 8X 128 GB For sale 10 month warranty full box.
By: Shahbaz raza, Khanewal.. multan.. Mian chano on Feb, 19 2019
Honor 8X Phantom Blue mei kab available hoga Pakistan mei?? Mei nay lena hai :(
By: Star, Islamabad on Feb, 18 2019
I am confused in honr n nova3i which one is best among these 2
By: Salman, Peshwar on Jan, 31 2019
I want to buy honor 8x in red or blue clour 10/10 codition with all accesories in warranty if anyone interested than plz contact me mobile no 03347997596
By: kamran, karachi on Jan, 12 2019
Very nice
By: Fayyaz , Riyadh saudi arab on Dec, 20 2018
I want to buy honor 8x in red or blue clour 10/10 codition with all accesories in warranty if anyone interested than plz contact me mobile no 0344-3658818
0312-3028995
Rate no problem tnx
By: Naveed, Hyderabad on Dec, 19 2018
Honor 8x is flawless according to my research. Every feature of this cellphone do
worth its price. Although I didn’t liked its looks but was very impressed with its
features.
By: Lateef, Sialkot on Dec, 08 2018
yr agr koi apna honor 8x sale krna chahta he to mjhe contact kare 03082064798
By: hamza, khi on Dec, 07 2018
The Honor 8x is one of the best phones for taking pictures. I have also owned the
Huawei mate 10 and i still prefer the Honor 8x for taking pictures
By: Furqan, Sialkot on Dec, 03 2018
This honor 8x has the good software that allow us to get use this device with the reliable facilities without get any hanging with the long life battery standby
By: hayma, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
I would suggest for going for these brand rather than big 3. These companies
doesn’t capitalize the opportunity of looting their customers on the basis of their
brand image.
By: Iqra, Bahawalpur on Nov, 25 2018
I don’t think the cellphones of this brand is very much reliable. I can trust this brand when they collaboratively work with Huawei.
By: Afzal, lahore on Nov, 23 2018
This honor 8x is the nice android smart phone who having the many reliable abilities and the updated software on the android
By: anam, islamabad on Nov, 22 2018
With an average rating of 4.5 it is a good phone for people buying a phone for the first time.
By: Mehboob, hyderabad on Nov, 18 2018
Honor 8X has a very strong internal storage capacity favorable for those who love to download games and music on their cellphone.
By: Suhail, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Honor always provide more features comparing it with its price. I must suggest people to go for Honor if they are seeking a low cost cellphone.
By: Laraib, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
Honor 8X has amazing features in this price range but it do lack the fast charge features. Honor competitors do provide this technology in this price range products.
By: Sultan salaudin, Faisalabad on Nov, 15 2018
My friend has been using this cellphone and he seems to be very satisfied with its performance. According to him its battery timing is very much impressive.
By: Saad, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
the HONOR 8X is a very basic phone that will meet your everyday requirements. It won't win any awards but will last you the day
By: eshaal, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Buy the honor 8x the smartphone which has the amazing performance and the best look for making it on the right way you need
By: ramsha, multan on Nov, 15 2018
According to me this cellphone is much over priced because one can have more featured and better looks cellphone in any other brand within this price range.
By: Ameer, lahore on Nov, 14 2018
I want to buy this phone
By: Syed Anjum Peer Zada, Rawalpindi on Nov, 12 2018
honor 8x this amazing smartphone allow me to use the best application with the great speed and not stuck of any application while running on the internet
By: anosha, karachi on Nov, 11 2018
honor 8x this smartphone is really amazing I love the look of this smartphone from the Huawei which looks really attractive and lovely
By: zoya, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Honor 8x Red this is the good smartphone of all time and has the very good application performance with the best speed of the RAM we need
By: azeem, multan on Nov, 11 2018
honor 8x Brilliant smartphone of all time which is very good in the name of the performance and famous because of the long lasting battery life
By: aleena, panjab on Nov, 11 2018
This phone is very good then samsung oppo
Because so look shiney
By: Rahat , Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
I want to buy this phone
By: Sheraz ali, Gaggoo mandi on Nov, 09 2018
I just changed phones and bought the Honor 8X. I really like this phone, especially the display. The colors and brightness is really amazing
By: Aleena, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
If you are getting the Honor 8X i recommend getting the 6gb version. I own the 4gb version and it does lag a bit when playing heavy games
By: Rashid, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Display screen and display graphics of this cellphone is very much impressive and eye-catching. One of the best cellphone in this price range.
By: Xavier, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Display screen of this cellphone is very much attractive and would highly suggest people to go for this cellphone.
By: Faizal, lahore on Nov, 06 2018
I want it in turbat Kech
By: Mohammad, Turbat on Nov, 05 2018
Honor 8X has an amazing display size and beautiful graphics. I am very obsessed with it display qualities.
By: Zunair, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I am very impressed with this brand. Looks and attributes of this cellphone is quite outstanding. I really appreciate Honor for making these handsets.
By: zunair, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Honor 8X has amazing attributes within this price range. I must suggest people to for this wonderful handset.
By: Jibran, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
HONOR 8 X is a very good phone but the only flaw I found in this cell phone is its minimum internal storage.
By: Hussain, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
Quite confused with what model to go as Honor has launched many similar models. Features of this cellphone doesn’t contradict with other new models.
By: Anas, Abbottabad on Oct, 29 2018

Honor 8X : Related Mobiles

Honor 8X Reviews

Read 53 User reviews and comments on Honor 8X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 8X detail.