Honor Magic 2 REVIEWS

Check Honor Magic 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor Magic 2 features and specifications. The Honor Magic 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor Magic 2 video review.

Honor Magic 2

Price: Rs. 66,599 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.39"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
24 MP
Storage
256 GB 8 GB RAM

Honor Magic 2 Video Review

Honor Magic 2 User Reviews & Feedback

honor magic 2 has good processor which is clock speed . I usually prefer this mobile because of its fast speed.
By: habib, multan on May, 20 2019
You get the everything from this mobile of honor magic 2 that you deserved in your expectable mobile in just affordable price
By: hinaid, multan on May, 05 2019
I want to smart device of honor brand that’s why I came here to buy the actual price from there of this honor magic 2 that is very nice of this brand
By: faizan, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Honor magic 2 the processor speed of the honor magic 2 is amazing which can support every kind of online and offline application very well
By: alishba, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
One'f the best mobile..
By: Younus, Karachi on Dec, 10 2018
I am very much impressed with the cellphones of HONOR Company but the worst thing about this brand is that they are very much overcharging their customers.
By: Hashim, karachi on Nov, 23 2018
I am very impressed with the Huawei after sales services. Their response team is very much cooperative and very much well organized.
By: Kamlesh, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
Price of Honor Magic 2 must be in affordable range as its features are very much of high quality. If it is available in reasonable rate than I would suggest people to buy it.
By: Rizwan, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
With then HiSilicon Kirin 980 and 4GB of ram this phone will be a beast, but still 4GB of ram is a little less for a flagship
By: Khurram, Islamabad on Oct, 05 2018
I can not wait to get my hands on the Honor Magic 2, i am a fan of big screen phones, and there is no bigger screen than a 6.2 inch screen
By: Khalid, Karachi on Sep, 25 2018
The best battery standby available now in this smart phone of honor magic 2 who give us the beautiful screen with the good display
By: sonia, lahore on Sep, 07 2018
The beautiful smart phone of honor magic 2 that has the beautiful screen with the smart resolution as everyone need to use that
By: sayqa, Karachi on Sep, 07 2018
This honor magic 2 is the reliable device that has the big brand of that provides this type of best models of their in the reasonable price
By: neelam, islamabad on Sep, 05 2018

Honor Magic 2 : Related Mobiles

Honor Magic 2 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Honor Magic 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor Magic 2 detail.