Honor Play REVIEWS

Check Honor Play reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor Play features and specifications. The Honor Play review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor Play video review.

Honor Play

Price: Rs. 41,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.3"
Battery
3750 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 2 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

Honor Play Video Review

Honor Play User Reviews & Feedback

that smartphone which has the really good features and has the amazing functions we need . its dual Camera is so great ..
By: shahzaib, khi on Sep, 07 2020
Whenever I am free I listen radio on my honor play mobile. And I really enjoyed because its speaker is so good.
By: saeed, rawalpindi on May, 20 2019
If you use this device of honor play then you realize that this is the best device for using every time with the best signal coverage
By: sharik, karachi on May, 05 2019
Honor play this is the good smartphone which has the faster performance of the application and has the very good amount of the space for installing more apps
By: SHAFAQ, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Honor play this smartphone is amazing in the name of the performance because it is really good to see the great features of it
By: kashaf, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Cool smartphone i am satisfy this cellphone huawei is my most favorite brand good specification
By: Shafeeq, karachi on Mar, 04 2019
The good performance smart phone of honor play that has the good performance operating system that allow us to get use this device fast
By: sayqa, islamabad on Nov, 30 2018
Looking very nice smart phone of honor play with completely the good performance
of their with the bets battery standby that everyone expect that
By: Farya, Islamabad on Nov, 25 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone is very much epic secondly fast charging technology of this cellphone is also very preeminent.
By: Laraib, karachi on Nov, 23 2018
Honor play the best smartphone of the reliable brand and now we are waiting for the something new which is expected from many of users on apple
By: haris, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Honor play has an amazing fast charge technology with very efficient processor. Amazing cellphone with very rich in qualities.
By: Qasim, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
I generally favor Huawei and its sets but this one did not click me much. While i haven't tried it but i guess there is nothing new or extra ordinary about it.
By: Faysal, Rawalpindi on Sep, 12 2018
I generally favor Huawei and its sets but this one did not click me much. While i haven't tried it but i guess there is nothing new or extra ordinary about it.
By: Rehana Tayyab, Dera Gazi khan on Sep, 12 2018
The Huawei honor play is completely the outstanding smart phone because it has the best gaming processor that works really fast without get any trouble
By: sayma, islamabad on Sep, 05 2018
The Huawei honor play having the best gaming processor that is really good thing for me for playing the games with the good performance
By: sofia, Karachi on Sep, 04 2018
The Huawei honor play is so nice deice that gives the great performance with the huge ram that allow us to get use it easily after saving many data
By: yumna, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
This huawei honor play android go is the fastest speed smart phone that
works really good as the many peoples need to use that for a long time
By: Mehmood, Lahore on Aug, 20 2018
Huawei honor play has the super amazing processor speed which can support
every kind of online and offline application very well
By: Laila, Sialkot on Aug, 17 2018

Honor Play : Related Mobiles

Honor Play Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Honor Play - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor Play detail

Where to Buy Honor Play in Pakistan?

Honor Play is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Honor Play5 in Karachi?

Honor Play is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor Play in Lahore?

You can buy Honor Play from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor Play in Islamabad?

Honor Play is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.