Honor 7s Reviews

Check Honor 7s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor 7s features and specifications. The Honor 7s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor 7s video review.

Honor 7s

Rs. 14,999

Display 5.45

Battery 3020 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 16 GB 2 GB RAM

Honor 7s Video Review

Honor 7s User Reviews & Feedback

honor 7s has super loud speaker. I daily play surah rehman on my mobile and its voice surrounds in my whole house.

  • hassan , sialkot
  • on May, 20 2019

It’s totally loaded with the best thing like the best camera results that touched to DSLR and its signals never dropped it yet

  • saad , multan
  • on May, 05 2019

The beautiful smart phone of Huawei honor 7s who has the amazing performance processor that never get any problem for using that

  • SAAD , lahore
  • on Apr, 29 2019

This Huawei honor 7s has the good performance processor that also works really good and never get hanging or create any problem too

  • NEHAAL , lahore
  • on Apr, 22 2019

Honor 7s this is the amazing smartphone which has the very good amount of the applications and has the good memory for the extra use

  • MUBEENA , lahore
  • on Apr, 13 2019

H0nor 7s the good smartphone which has the brilliant application performance and the really good speed of the RAM which is we want

  • fakhra , lahore
  • on Apr, 08 2019

Beautiful phone and nice build quality but i am not satisfy 2gb ram

  • Furqan , Karachi
  • on Mar, 04 2019

Very bad this mobile huawei honor 7s battery timing bohot kam hai screen size small only 2GB memory high price and bad mobile thori der chalta hai pher hang ho jata hai main ne cotton pack lia tha or itna kharab nikla...

  • Arif , Quetta
  • on Feb, 28 2019

It’s so nice smart phone of Huawei honor 7s with the amazing battery standby that give us the performance whole day long easily

  • Furqan , Sialkot
  • on Jan, 23 2019

Very beautiful phone budget range phone nice quality... battery timing is very good

  • Kashaf , Lahore
  • on Jan, 17 2019

Could’ve been the greatest phone of the 19th century, but too bad we live in the 21st.

  • Yusra , karachi
  • on Dec, 02 2018

Huawei honor 7s smartphone is really awesome which has the very good functions with al kind of features with the best pixels of the camera

  • Qaswar , Karachi
  • on Nov, 27 2018

According to me this is one of the best option in this price range and I would highly suggest those who are seeking cellphone in this price range.

  • Sami , karachi
  • on Nov, 21 2018

Prices of these cellphone has decreased and according to me it is the best time to buy this cellphone. Very reasonable features within reasonable price.

  • Sami , lahore
  • on Oct, 19 2018

Its operating system helps me to get use this device with the great performance and the specs are so nice of their as make so easy to use this device

  • usman , islamabad
  • on Sep, 27 2018

Huawei Honor 7S has the most splendid and lean body. I think Huawei has good innovative ideas which is now they are implementing in many of their cellphones.

  • Razee , Multan
  • on Aug, 28 2018

HUAWEI HONOR 7S has amazing attributes as far as I could read it. Octa core processor and gorilla screen protecting its display and internal storage allowing a person to download unlimited applications.

  • Muzammil , Karachi
  • on Aug, 14 2018

Huawei HONOR 7S has a very brilliant camera result with good battery timing. I bought this cellphone because of its camera quality because I am very concerned about taking pictures.

  • Zuhair , karachi
  • on Jul, 31 2018

The Huawei honor 7s has the nice display that helps to get watch everything in it easily with the great screen resolution without blasting the pixels

  • havia , lahore
  • on Jul, 19 2018

I am quite dissatisfied with Huawei Honor 7S looks. Huawei must work towards their product shape and style. Although the features provided in this phone seems to be magnificent but I don’t think this could be a successful model due to its shape.

  • Muhammad Sadiq , Isalamabad
  • on Jul, 18 2018

This Huawei honor 7s is the exclusive smart phone that has the great options for using this device easily every time without get face any trouble

  • anela , islamabad
  • on Jun, 27 2018

Honor 7s : Related Mobiles

Honor 7s Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Honor 7s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 7s detail

Where to Buy Honor 7s in Pakistan?
Honor 7s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Honor 7s5 in Karachi?
Honor 7s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Honor 7s in Lahore?
You can buy Honor 7s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Honor 7s in Islamabad?
Honor 7s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.