Honor 8S Reviews

Check Honor 8S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor 8S features and specifications. The Honor 8S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor 8S video review.

Honor 8S

Rs. 18,999

Display 5.71

Battery 3020 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 64 GB 3 GB RAM

Honor 8S Video Review

Honor 8S User Reviews & Feedback

I was looking for a good device in budget category and came across this. Huawei Y-series and Honor 8s were the two options i had when i visited the market and I opted for this because it seemed better in every sense with a price benefit. the phone is working fine and display is crisp. the sound of the phone is also nice.

  • Ghazanfar , Sialkot
  • on May, 08 2021

Honor 8s is a nice phone. bought it from dubai and using it since then. working flawlessly.

  • Yasir , Gujranwala
  • on Mar, 02 2021

Mara Paz honor 8s mobile ha new Maine na 15 saptamber ko leya ha fine 16000 done Mara phon no 03097601208

  • M Tariq Akrsm , Karachi
  • on Oct, 18 2019

good

  • ali , pakpattan
  • on Jul, 03 2019

Because of its great battery life I can easily use the best applications which look heavier on using online like the Facebook now

  • wareesha , la
  • on Jun, 12 2019

honor 8s has the huge space memory that we easily use that to save many data which which we easily use that without using any SD card

  • laila , wakra
  • on Jun, 11 2019

This is the nice device of apple brand that is able to works fast that gives the good signal strength and the battery timing is really good who works for a long time

  • yumna , multan
  • on May, 29 2019

Honor 8s the good smartphone with all the pretty good functions and has the really good specs with the amazing functions I need

  • taimoor , multan
  • on May, 27 2019

The every thigh available in this smart phone of honor 8s that is able to give the amazing performance without get any problem

  • saleema , karachi
  • on Apr, 18 2019

Honor 8S : Related Mobiles

Honor 8S Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Honor 8S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 8S detail

Where to Buy Honor 8S in Pakistan?
Honor 8S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Honor 8S5 in Karachi?
Honor 8S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Honor 8S in Lahore?
You can buy Honor 8S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Honor 8S in Islamabad?
Honor 8S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.