HP Elite x3 REVIEWS

Check HP Elite x3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HP Elite x3 features and specifications. The HP Elite x3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HP Elite x3 video review.

HP Elite x3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.96"
Battery
4150 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

HP Elite x3 Video Review

HP Elite x3 User Reviews & Feedback

Good
By: Naqeeb ullah, Quetta on Jan, 20 2019
Kia Karachi mai. Kisi k pas Hai I need 03047510575 contact me 9 ki rang mai
By: Asif, Karachi on Jan, 14 2019
Mere pass Hain last 9000 contact no
03339172460
By: naveed, peshawar on Jan, 06 2019
What is the price
By: Shahid Ali , Rawalpindi on Sep, 25 2018
i want exchange with note 3 contact me on 03465552678
By: khan g, buner on Jan, 06 2018
Kisi ka pass HP Elite X3 ha aur sale karna ha to is number pa contact karay
By: Gul Nawaz, Gujranwala on Dec, 02 2017
kuch din ka bad is ka kam ho jata ha ma na liya ha mGar ab afsos kar ra hoon agar kisi na Lena ho to contact me at this no
03135948827
price only 13500
By: Malik Amir, islamabad on Jun, 25 2017
Available in Faisal abad
By: Abubakar Siddique, Faisalabad on Jun, 11 2017
Ch hamza, maine price pochi thi.bechne ki bat nhi ki stupid chohdri.:-)
By: Nimra Ahmed, Lahore on Apr, 05 2017
nimra ahmad kitny ka do gea final btaou
By: Ch hamza, Lahore on Mar, 26 2017
85000 pak rppes
By: ali, karachi on Jan, 17 2017
Any body tell me the price of HP elite x3.Plzzzzz
By: Nimra ahmad, Lahore on Oct, 22 2016
How can I be sure its coming soon? I have heard that hp isn't launching that phone it Pakistan.

But if its really happening, then I am very excited!
By: Fahad, Karachi on Sep, 20 2016
What a mobile yaaar, plz inform me k Pak men kidhr available hy ??
By: Saleem Niazii, Mianwali on Sep, 20 2016
Its 90k + and its an entrepreneur phone .. Not a customer phone
By: Faisal, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2016
tell me its price 03007122484
By: musharaf mehar, sialkot on Aug, 05 2016
It's just perfect
By: Aqee, Zafarwal on Apr, 11 2016
IS KI PRICE KIA HE KISI KO MALOM HE
By: Asif Niazi, Mitha Tiwana
HP elite x3 mobile kab take aaya ga
By: Muhammad Naseem, Lahore on Mar, 30 2016
Procesing specs are great of HP Elite x3 but the camera seems pretty ordinary to me! I am all happy and amazed on this amazing service of Hamari Web. You guys are going a fine job by giving us information.
By: Mahrukh, Islamabad on Mar, 08 2016
Price will be above 1lakh pak rupees.:)
By: Muhammad Hayat, Hafiz Abad on Mar, 04 2016

HP Elite x3 : Related Mobiles

HP Elite x3 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on HP Elite x3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HP Elite x3 detail

Where to Buy HP Elite x3 in Pakistan?

HP Elite x3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HP Elite x35 in Karachi?

HP Elite x3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HP Elite x3 in Lahore?

You can buy HP Elite x3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HP Elite x3 in Islamabad?

HP Elite x3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.