HTC 10 evo REVIEWS

Check HTC 10 evo reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC 10 evo features and specifications. The HTC 10 evo review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC 10 evo video review.

HTC 10 evo

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

HTC 10 evo Video Review

HTC 10 evo User Reviews & Feedback

Very very good phone
By: Ikhlaq, Lahore on Mar, 27 2019
I have much like htc evo 10 every thing is perfect in this mobile
By: Qazi Irfan Awan, Adiala road Rawalpindi on Dec, 20 2018
Very good looking phone with good size shape, body dimensions. Also good in pixels but storage and battery life is not good and sensitive body and screen.
By: Qazi, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
Its just weighs too less than other smartphone and I just can't think that I would have it in my hands anytime soon.
By: Sama, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
This mobile has the good battery standby which everyone expect that in the best smart phone and the this good device also available in the rang able price
By: seema, Karachi on Jan, 06 2018
Mine brother use this mobile of htc 10 evo and he use it in whole days whose battery gives the best backup after the charging
By: huma, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
The HTC 10 Evo cameras are interesting in a couple of ways, one being the jump in pixel count on the rear. 
By: safdar, johar town on Mar, 09 2017
one a9s 5mp also a perfect option for video calling and it suits those peoples that attends online meeting and conduct online interviews.
By: memoona, Naran on Feb, 08 2017
HTC 10 EVO is surely the best thing one can ask for. I am pretty sure that majority of mobile users will prefer this amazing phone as it comes in spectacular features and affordable price tag.
By: Nimra, Karachi on Feb, 02 2017
I need m9 second hand if anybody sale this mbl plz tell me
By: Sabir, Gujranwala on Feb, 01 2017
I am looking for low priced mobile phones with all the reasonable apps and specs but can’t really locate it anywhere. Saw the description about the HTC 10 EVO on this page and I really liked it but I am still confused about the device. Can anyone review this device for me?
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Jan, 31 2017
The phone can sustain water up to 1 meter and 30 minutes. You can certainly take it to any adventurous tours without any issue. 
By: zeeshan, canda on Jan, 23 2017
Would you please inform me the service centre location of HTC's in Karachi, actually I recently purchased this HTC 10 Evo smart phone, sometimes my device is hanged when I plug the charger.
By: faiz, khi on Jan, 18 2017
There is a non-removable Li-Ion 3200 mAh battery inside the phone with fast battery charging option enabled
By: iqraam, sialkot on Dec, 02 2016

HTC 10 evo : Related Mobiles

HTC 10 evo Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on HTC 10 evo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC 10 evo detail

Where to Buy HTC 10 evo in Pakistan?

HTC 10 evo is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 10 evo5 in Karachi?

HTC 10 evo is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 10 evo in Lahore?

You can buy HTC 10 evo from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 10 evo in Islamabad?

HTC 10 evo is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.