HTC 10 Lifestyle REVIEWS

Check HTC 10 Lifestyle reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC 10 Lifestyle features and specifications. The HTC 10 Lifestyle review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC 10 Lifestyle video review.

HTC 10 Lifestyle

Price: Rs. 22,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

HTC 10 Lifestyle Video Review

HTC 10 Lifestyle User Reviews & Feedback

This is the beautiful device of HTC 10 lifestyle that has the beautiful smart metal body with the big hd and slim hd display with the beautiful resolution and the malty touch screen
By: hiba, multan on Jan, 06 2018
It’s looking very nice mobile of htc 10 lifestyle first time I see it and its specialties are really good including signal coverage and camera result
By: neelam, Karachi on Jul, 05 2017
HTC has put all the right bits in here, but I felt the same way with the One M9. However, the brand seems to have addressed the foibles
By: shrmeela, cape town on Mar, 09 2017
htc has launched the best cell phone which is 10 life style . many are claiming it to be a very user friendly device.
By: osama, dallas on Feb, 08 2017
my friend bought htc 10 lifestyle and after using he told me that it is so good and work very smoothly .and now I also want to buy this mobile.
By: zunaira, washington on Feb, 04 2017
it’s literally everything one could expect from a flagship device, and even more.the beauty of the world, is reflected in metal housing of HTC’s 10 lifestyle.
By: mehwish, london on Jan, 23 2017
This is the only page that there I got the cheapest price collection of HTC 10 Lifestyle after took a survey of many smartphones pages
By: Waseem, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
It has multiple features what I never looking before on any other android version also in Samsung so I don’t think so that I need to change it with other
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
I used this phone of htc and I am very disappointed for this hand set because this had very bad working mobile phone so I was very sold it
By: sidra, lahore on Oct, 08 2016
This is not the official website of the HTC but it has the official and cheap rates of the HTC smartphone which are easy and afford to buying
By: Waleed, karachi on Oct, 03 2016
This is not the official website of the HTC but it has the official and cheap rates of the HTC smartphone which are easy and afford to buying
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
If anybody tell me about this htc mobile with its features and camera result because first time I see this page so I don’t have any idea about it
By: hania, feslabad on Sep, 30 2016
HTC is unique brand because it has everything the faster speed and the good camera result what everyone want as me
By: Manzoor, Karachi on Sep, 28 2016
HTC lifestyle 10 is truly amazing now it is easy for multitasking chatting long with friends making online group calling out of the country
By: Saad, Karachi on Aug, 26 2016
Here’s is the smartphone what I searching for it is not so easy to find this Brand easily in Pakistan but my trust is still on this Brand because is handsome camera result
By: Ather, Multan on Aug, 07 2016
HTC 10 Lifestyle phone is seriously amazing and superb with all the latest upgrades and features that you are always looking for. My old phone dint have so many features earlier but this one is seriously good.
By: Javed, Karachi on Aug, 05 2016
HTC 10 Lifestyle is launched in Pakistan or not? I am all surprised and amazed to access the information about this phone here as I dint heard about it earlier anywhere. How much costly will it be?
By: Laraib, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016

HTC 10 Lifestyle : Related Mobiles

HTC 10 Lifestyle Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on HTC 10 Lifestyle - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC 10 Lifestyle detail

Where to Buy HTC 10 Lifestyle in Pakistan?

HTC 10 Lifestyle is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 10 Lifestyle5 in Karachi?

HTC 10 Lifestyle is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 10 Lifestyle in Lahore?

You can buy HTC 10 Lifestyle from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 10 Lifestyle in Islamabad?

HTC 10 Lifestyle is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.