HTC 10 REVIEWS

Check HTC 10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC 10 features and specifications. The HTC 10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC 10 video review.

HTC 10

Price: Rs. 57,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

HTC 10 Video Review

HTC 10 User Reviews & Feedback

Screen display is very nice sharp resolution looking awesome and nice working
By: Mahnoor, Faislabad on Mar, 18 2019
A sleek classy design that begs you not to keep it inside rather to keep it someplace where it could shine like a diamond.
By: Khalid, Faisalabad on Nov, 04 2018
There has the every information available now at the HTC 10 that has the beautiful big hd screen with the beautiful resolution in the reasonable price
By: naseem, Karachi on Jan, 06 2018
The big brand mobile phone available in the affordable price which we easily get that now who has the best reliable quality that everyone easily trust on it
By: sobia, panjab on Sep, 12 2017
HTC 10 It's more of what you're looking for in a flagship phone unparalleled performance superb 24-bit Hi-Res sound the world's first optical Image
By: Waqas, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
Their pixel is really good who never blasting any way and I easily watch the movies in the beautiful resolution and the bets display
By: zara, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
HTC 10 life style is the brilliant smartphone and I really like to use this smartphone just because of its long lasting battery timing even on data
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
The htc 10 is the best mobile of the other series i want to buy that but it but this is too much expensive so I can’t reach to buy that
By: samna, lahore on Jul, 05 2017
Usually I use mine mobile of htc 10 to which the movies in this good resolution who able to play the everything in the best resolution who doesn’t burning a pixels
By: roshni, karachi on May, 08 2017
the HTC 10 takes the brand's flagship smartphone in a new design direction, it's still very familiar. It is the best mobile.
By: junaid, canda on Mar, 09 2017
htc smart 10 is that phone about which we can say that this phone is really something which has very fine finish and very slim and attractive.
By: sabeen, sialkot on Feb, 08 2017
HTC is far more Superior than any phone ever. The camera is far better and the speed is unbelievable. The support is also awesome. 
By: zeeshan, nawabshah on Feb, 04 2017
the amazingly powerful htc 10 is designed quite a bit similar as its predecessor but has slightly better graphics and is smarter in looks.
By: arslan, queeta on Feb, 02 2017
htc has made one of the best phone named 10 is going to change the life of its users. Non removable battery is tucked inside the phone that provides long lasting time for gaming.
By: hina, faislabad on Jan, 23 2017
I can’t be decided that which one HTC 10 should I buy because there is a lot’s of collection of HTC smartphones and they all are available in cheapest prices
By: Samu, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
This is the very good thing for every one because this is really easy to use every person can use this without any difficulty because its features and apps are really easy to use
By: rimsha, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
Htc 10 is just better smartphone I just use it as an messaging operator and caller agent and gives me the good performance of this smartphone
By: sadaf, karachi on Nov, 06 2016
Htc 10 is just better smartphone I just use it as an messaging operator and caller agent and gives me the good performance of this smartphone
By: sadaf, karachi on Nov, 06 2016
The graphics of images and videos are perfect in HTC 10 as it contains GPU Qualcomm Aderno 530. RAM power of 4 GB ensures that HTC 10 is far above the previous flagships in terms of device performance.
By: jamal, karachi on Oct, 29 2016
I decide to sell my HTC 10 which I bought from Dubai in a very expensive rate, actually I want to purchase some new device that is the reason of selling it.
By: furqan, khi on Oct, 28 2016
HTC Mobiles spills the beans with the launch of HTC 10! Equipped with latest Android 6.0.1 version the new HTC 10 is technically fit and highly upgraded. Display is superb like you witness in other HTC phones, as the screen of HTC 10 looks slightly slimmer than on the HTC One M9.
By: chakwal, gujranwala on Oct, 18 2016
Mine brother bought this mobile of htc 10 for few days ago and it looks very good when he used his mobile its touch is very smooth
By: sidra, hydrabad on Oct, 09 2016
I hope that people who are using this HTC 10 smartphone enjoying the features of this and if you don’t have so purchase this smartphone from this official website
By: Umaiz, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
I don’t like htc mobiles because before some I bought this mobile and after a few days its screen Is broke so then sold mine mobile phone
By: sareena, lahore on Sep, 30 2016
HTC has no much stock in Markets and I just believe from android on HTC and for this purpose I am using this page which is really helpful for me
By: Ashfaaq, Karachi on Sep, 28 2016
No phone is faster than iphone 7 it beats even note 7 in speed by a high margin
By: Zubair Rashid, Bahawalpur on Sep, 19 2016
HTC 10 is the unbelievable smartphone with classical smarter camera and the faster gaming speed with the amazing battery backup
By: Aza, Karachi on Aug, 26 2016
It’s wide screen and graphics color attract me so much I am thinking about to replace my smartphone with this HTC Brand because of only this HTC 10
By: Asad, Karachi on Aug, 07 2016
HTC 10 is not launched yet in Pakistan? Can anyone please update me about the status of this phone! I am all impressed by the way the specs and features are posted here online. Thanks for making it all possible for us to check features and buy the phone.
By: Kiran, Karachi on Aug, 05 2016
HTC 10 seems like a decent phone to me with all the relevant features and specs that you always look for! Battery life is freaking good and I am sure that my phone's battery will not die! Thanks a lot guys
By: Wahida, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016
Please mention the specs and price information of HTC 10 online on this page. I am all excited and anxious to see the specs info, so please unfold the info of HTC 10 asap! Thanks
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Mar, 08 2016

HTC 10 : Related Mobiles

HTC 10 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on HTC 10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC 10 detail

Where to Buy HTC 10 in Pakistan?

HTC 10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 105 in Karachi?

HTC 10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 10 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC 10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 10 in Islamabad?

HTC 10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.