HTC 26000 REVIEWS

Check HTC 26000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC 26000 features and specifications. The HTC 26000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC 26000 video review.

HTC 26000

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC 26000 User Reviews & Feedback

Htc sensation xl in good condition demans 15000 from lhr....... contact 03014784511
By: Aazmeer, Lahore on May, 17 2014
i am salling my htc sansation xl but my screen is damage agar ap na lina ha to price ha 2000 last and relly relly new ans orignal i am baougt from uk
By: hammad ahsan chodrey, sahiwal on Dec, 16 2013
price zaida or feature kam hain quad core to door ki baat hai. dual core bhi nahin hai bus display acha hai
By: imran, karachi on Sep, 30 2013
I want to sell my HTC sensetion XL x315e made in Taiwan 100% genuine. 9/10 condition. complete box with origional accessories. My Full and final demand is 22000. I need money urgently, only serious buyer can contact me. 03125775677
By: jawad, chakwal on Sep, 10 2013
I WANT TO SALE MY HTC SENSATION XL BRAND NEW 100% ORIGINAL.
TEXT ME 03459088035
RS.26.000
By: ALI, KARACHI on Aug, 12 2013
BAKWAS




IS LIE K MERE PAS NAI HE
By: ADNAN, gujranwala on Aug, 06 2013
@mona had the same problem of battery, it happenes because when u update and ur S in On. the are only two solutions one you need to factory rest your phone. second is a bot technical do it only if you have good knowledge of android, you can get some help from the posted link.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1865265

my advice to whom who want to buy this phone don't go for it its rubbish. the alternative i suggest is Samsung Galaxy Nexus GT-i9250
By: Ahmed, Islamabad on Jul, 09 2013
kesi k pas ye call hai to batao mene purchase karna hai
By: Malik Afzaal, Rawalpindi on Jun, 28 2013
I AM SELLING MY HTC SENSATION XL BRAND NEW 100% ORIGINAL. 10/10.
ANY ONE WANNA BUY. TEXT ME 03312635880
RS.30000
By: AMIR RAB, KARACHI on Jun, 08 2013
I wana buy this mobile . . . how can I ??
By: Umair, karachi on May, 15 2013
HTC Mobile Sensation XL
By: Obidike Stanley Chika, Awka on May, 08 2013
I ve this mobile n its battery has started creating problems,never fully charged n at times phone uses extra power battery than charger cud give,please help.
By: mona, rawalpindi,pakistan on Apr, 27 2013
This IS BAKWAS
By: Mian M Tayyab , Piplan Mian Wali on Apr, 25 2013
excellent fon
By: zahid hussain, mardan on Mar, 01 2013
that phone is really gooood and i like it
juuuuust HTC xL
By: negin , iran on Feb, 19 2013
i like htc sensation xl very nice mobile
By: sartaj, dadu on Feb, 07 2013
36000 or 3600 check price ???????
By: salman matin, karachi on Jun, 17 2012
bakwasssssssssssssssssss mobile ha
By: malik, lhr on Dec, 08 2011

HTC 26000 : Related Mobiles

HTC 26000 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on HTC 26000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC 26000 detail

Where to Buy HTC 26000 in Pakistan?

HTC 26000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 260005 in Karachi?

HTC 26000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 26000 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC 26000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 26000 in Islamabad?

HTC 26000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.