HTC 7 Mozart REVIEWS

Check HTC 7 Mozart reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC 7 Mozart features and specifications. The HTC 7 Mozart review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC 7 Mozart video review.

HTC 7 Mozart

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
512 MB 8 GB RAM

HTC 7 Mozart User Reviews & Feedback

I LIKE THIR HTC
By: luqman khan, swabi on Nov, 29 2017
4,000 cell phone contct me
By: 03412350827, sarai alam gir on Oct, 11 2015
I am using this phone satisfactorily, if somebody wants to purchase it in good condition along charger, Data cable and pouch for PKR. 9500/- contact me on 0333 43 43 125.
By: Khaliq, lahore on Feb, 17 2015
htc mozart 7 sell urgent good condition only mobile & charger price 5000
By: zeshan, karachi on Sep, 05 2014
new k kya price hy
By: waseem, karachi on May, 02 2014
Hello friends main apna HTC 7 MOZART sale karma hai... Only set untouch set.....03002611482 only 4 Karachi.
By: navaid hussain, karachi on Aug, 13 2013
i want to purchase this set if any one wants to sale in peshawer plz contact me on 03138807650
By: rashid, peshawer on May, 04 2013
Aslam alakum ..ma htc 7 mozart kardna chata hoin .plz si ki price btena agr ksi ko pat ho tu wo merye number pe ya id per sms send kr dy.thanks
By: Mudassar khan , Lahore on May, 01 2013
ma APna Htc Mozart sal karna chata hn BILKUL SAAF HY ager kisi ny lana ho to 03015157600 pr call karay ...bilkul saf set charger data cable b h ...15000 ka dy doun ga urgent sal karna h ..rawalpindi or islamabad k logo k liya 03015157600
By: MANI, RAWALPINDI on Mar, 19 2013
ma APna Htc Mozart sal karna chata hn ager kisi ny lana ho to 0313-5383643 pr call karay ...bilkul saf set charger data cable b h ...10,000 ka dy doun ga urgent sal karna h ..rawalpindi or islamabad k logo k liya 0313-5383643
By: ABdullah, rawalpindi on Mar, 12 2013
HTC Mozart 4 sale in 9.0/10 condition... Awesome features with 8Mp camera flash
By: taimoir, shukker on Feb, 02 2013
mujhe HTC mobile 7 Mozart chahiye ager koi sell out karna chata he to mujh se contact kare...... 03462724958
By: naseer faraz, karachi on Oct, 19 2011
htc p3300 bachna hai monasib qimat mai daina hai.pleas call
(0333-3364984)

By: Mohsin Mursalin, karachi on Mar, 31 2011
I HAVE A E71 IN GOOD CONDITION MANY MORE MOBILES IF YOU YOU NEED ANY ONE CONTACT AT THIS NUMBER (0313-8232826) THANKS
By: zahoor ahmed, quetta on Mar, 07 2011

HTC 7 Mozart : Related Mobiles

HTC 7 Mozart Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on HTC 7 Mozart - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC 7 Mozart detail

Where to Buy HTC 7 Mozart in Pakistan?

HTC 7 Mozart is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 7 Mozart5 in Karachi?

HTC 7 Mozart is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 7 Mozart in Lahore?

You can buy HTC 7 Mozart from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC 7 Mozart in Islamabad?

HTC 7 Mozart is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.