HTC Amaze 4G REVIEWS

Check HTC Amaze 4G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Amaze 4G features and specifications. The HTC Amaze 4G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Amaze 4G video review.

HTC Amaze 4G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1730 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Amaze 4G User Reviews & Feedback

I have the facility to check out the any mobile update without get any trouble which is very difficult to get that form the another site or from the market
By: reema, karachi on Sep, 12 2017
With the 8MP camera, LED flash, built-in HD camcorder, and super-fast shutter speed of HTC Amaze 4G you can capture any moment and make it picture perfect
By: amid, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
I never have to sale out mine this mobile phone who still gives me the bets performance with the long life warranty who I charge that in few minutes
By: rashna, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
HTC Amaze 4G is the brilliant smartphone and I just feel too good with his smartphone just because of its brilliant performance and amazing speed
By: Khalid, karachi on Jul, 26 2017
UR MOBILE ARE GOOD BUT RATE IS VERY HIGH
By: ALI HAIDER SHINWARI, 9062 on Mar, 28 2017
full anroid
By: raees, lhr on Aug, 31 2016
Ur mobiles are good but front camera & ram is v.low than other mobiles .so enhance these features to make good HTC mobiles .
By: Ahmad, Faisalabad on Jun, 07 2015
Ur mobiles are good but front camera & ram is v.low than other mobiles .so enhance these features to make good HTC mobiles .
By: Ahmad, Faisalabad on Jun, 07 2015
agar ki si ko HTC AMAZON 4G chiye to sms me es number pe only mobile Rs 9000 me 1 month use only
contect me 03132353303
karachi
By: shanawaz, karachi on Jun, 06 2015
assalamualikum
i have htc amaz i want to sell in only 10,000 1 month use only sirf mobile he agr ki c ko lena he to es email se facebook pe akr msg kar de
By: fayani, karachi on May, 23 2015
I want to sale HTC amaz 4g ,condition 10/10 price 8500, contect 03216613032 ,lahore
By: abdul basit, lahore on Apr, 22 2015
i like so much
By: nouman shah, peshawar on Feb, 07 2015
any one wana buy this phone ?
using since may2013
best condition like new cell with all accessories
price 11000 pkr
email me
[email protected]
By: malayka butt, lahore on Jan, 05 2015
Any user of this HTC phone tell me about the result of using 4G in this beautiful phone because i am also willing to change my phone, i want to buy this phone.
By: abbas, khi on Dec, 11 2014
amaze 4g k price kia h hamari web pe to km h or what mobile k trf is k price bht me buy krna chahta ho kesi lia h to plz plz batae is k price kia h my fn03431489990
By: jani, gujrat on Nov, 21 2014
Mujhe htc amaze chahiye
By: Wasia, Lahore on Nov, 14 2014
I wanna sale my HTC amaze 4g condition front 9.5/10 back 8/10 with 8mp dual led flash full hd 1080p 4.3 inches screen and 16 gb of internal storage. price is dead final rs9500 with charger and data cable. text me 03156872356 for multan
By: talha, multan on Nov, 04 2014
wow, such a superb picture quality of HTC amaze 4G. It such an amazing that is it this phone is famous due to the name of amaze.
By: aqib, khi on Oct, 28 2014
Friend mean amaze 4g mobil buy krna chahta hn. Kisi ne sale krna ho to. 0334.4201866
By: Sajid. Kasur, [email protected] on Oct, 12 2014
i wanna buy thiz set in 10k range ......... any one intersted plz contact me at 0321-7603727
By: Afaq, faisalabad on Oct, 10 2014
i want to sale my htc Amaze 4g.it is very good condiation with charger & mobil box .my demand 15000/Rs.serious person should call this number 03336808432
By: shakeel, islamabad on Sep, 29 2014
i want to sell my htc amaze with 10/10 condition o scratchless 9 month warranty with 16000 ..my number is 03135030410
By: hussain karim, rahimyar khan on Sep, 18 2014
Salam! i want to sell my htc amaze 4g scrachtless phone, excellent in condition updated to 4.0.3 from karachi only my no. is 03242928780
By: haseeb, karachi on Aug, 14 2014
Faizan Ahmad Islamabad Friday, Aug 1/ 2014
I want to sale my htc amaze 4g 10/10 condition with box and all accessories .demand 15000 serious ppl should call ......, Islamabad
03335732620
By: faizan, islamabad on Aug, 02 2014
wow! Its looking ever best mobile phone by htc that is why its price is unaffordable but I like this amazing phone.
By: tahir, khi on Jul, 28 2014
Salam, I wnt to sale or exchange my htc amaze 4g in excellent condition original set with all accessories n back covr karachi my no is 03242928780 (message only) .Hardly 4 months used .
By: haseeb, karachi on Jul, 14 2014
Salam! i want to sell my htc amaze 4g (imported from canada ) scrachtless condition upgarded to 4.0.3 from karachi only my no. is 03242928780 in 16,000
By: haseeb, karachi on Jul, 12 2014
I Want To Sell My HTC AMAZE....Charger Hand Free With Box .... Condition 10/10....Final 15000/-
Only Series Byer Contact With me .... 03369796321
By: Danish Shahzad, Lahore on Jul, 01 2014
yr myene cell sale karna ha ksi ko chaiye tho iss num par rabta kary 03134223555.......... or 9month warnty k sath
By: umerfarooq, okara on Jun, 17 2014
is cell ki battery life kasi hai?plz any body tell me
By: aamir, kahuta on May, 29 2014
hy I want to sale my htc Amaze 10/10 Condition.warranty expire from 28 April,all accessries or exchange with Q i9 3g.
kindly contect only sincere buyers.Thanx
03334878412
By: M.S Shahzad, Lahore on May, 09 2014
I want to sale my htc amaze 4g 10/10 condition with box and all accessories .demand 14500 serious ppl should call
By: ......, lahore on May, 01 2014
hello friends, i wnt to to update my htc amaze to android 4.0, but i dont know how, please help me
By: sheheryar, islamabad on Apr, 28 2014
plz mujy koi bta dy is ko upgrade kese karty ha htc amaze 4 g ko ye boht acha cell phone ha
By: unar, ismd on Mar, 24 2014
2014 MARCH MAIN IS K USED PRIZE KYA HAI KOI BATAI GA MUJHE???????????????????????????????
By: UZAIR, KARACHI on Mar, 15 2014
i want to sale my htc amaze 4g, good condition, complete accessories and box, without warranty and sealed piece, one hand used only with 16gb card.
contact me : 0334-2939409
By: Arsalan, karachi or peshawar on Jan, 24 2014
agar amaze 4g ko ice(4.0.3) convert karin to meray khial ma is jaisa koi cell nhe hai.
mojhy aik mah ho gia hai cell ko update kiy hway.aur bhut maza aa raha hai isay use kar k.
ma ne amaze 4g (updated) ko samsung s3 sse compare kia amaze os se bhut best laga sab dosun ko.meray 5 friends ne bhe amaze lay lia hai mane onhin bhe update kar dia hai.sab dost is se bhut khush.
[email protected]
Uch sharif Bahawalpur
By: imran, uch sharif on Jan, 21 2014
I want to sale my HTC amaze 4G, in Karachi or Hyderabad 03333-3189607
By: Muzafar Ali, Karachi on Dec, 02 2013
Hello I m afan and I want purchase Amaze 4G mobile plz call me if u want sale this mobile thanks.
0302 ,0323 4280715
Afan Ch Lahore
By: M afan , lahore on Nov, 19 2013
I want to sale my HTC Amaze 4G, excellent condition, scratch less phone, with 7 months warrenty, price Rs 21000
By: M.Hassaan, Lahore on Nov, 11 2013

HTC Amaze 4G : Related Mobiles

HTC Amaze 4G Reviews

Read 92 User reviews and comments on HTC Amaze 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Amaze 4G detail

Where to Buy HTC Amaze 4G in Pakistan?

HTC Amaze 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Amaze 4G5 in Karachi?

HTC Amaze 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Amaze 4G in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Amaze 4G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Amaze 4G in Islamabad?

HTC Amaze 4G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.