HTC Bolt REVIEWS

Check HTC Bolt reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Bolt features and specifications. The HTC Bolt review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Bolt video review.

HTC Bolt

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Bolt Video Review

HTC Bolt User Reviews & Feedback

Htc 10 evo
By: TahirHussain, Pholnagr moltan rud on Sep, 04 2019
I want earphones for this mobile. Call no 03349023693
By: Jamil, Karachi naval colony on Feb, 09 2019
Good looking phone in design, size, good pixels with good sensors but weakens with time. Quick charging but reduces with time, Htc Phones are nondurable.
By: Wasim, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
All over specs of the mobile are good but it display screen is not up to the mark. I will not recommend it to anyone to buy.
By: Laiba, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018
Looking the good smart phone of HTC bolt which has the big had malty media screen that helps to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution
By: lareeb, Karachi on Jan, 06 2018
Please tell me how I should buy this mobile by this site because I found this mobile in many places but it available in the good condition
By: palwashan, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
now by following the others foot steps this brand has released htc’s bolt with boom sound tech that brings quality sound while listing music on headphone.
By: huma, mumbai on Feb, 08 2017
I spoke to a cousin of mine who has recently purchased an amazing phone titled HTC Bolt that is available across Pakistan. Thanks for this amazing and valuable information about the specs but please tell the price also!
By: Raheel, Karachi on Feb, 02 2017
My cousin was looking for a second hand device for home use. I recommend him this HTC Bolt due to its amazing usage and working capabilities. I hope he can access this phone in Mardan city in second hand easily!
By: Raheela, Peshawar on Jan, 31 2017
this device is bringing dual sim card slot for those pro users that prefer dual network.i also use this htc smartphone for dual sim.
By: waseem, queeta on Jan, 23 2017
I especially like this HTC Bolt smart phone in black color which I want to purchase soon on the exchange of my old smart phone. Can someone tell me the price of this phone in PKR, I don’t know it is in my range or not.
By: hassan, khi on Jan, 18 2017
The HTC Bolt is safe and secure from all sorts of damages and is dust and water resistant. Htc company is good company
By: sarfraz, multan on Dec, 02 2016

HTC Bolt : Related Mobiles

HTC Bolt Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on HTC Bolt - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Bolt detail.