HTC Butterfly S REVIEWS

Price N/A

HTC Butterfly S

HTC Butterfly S User Reviews & Feedback

HTC butterfly has nothing innovative features. One can find these types of cell phone in many other brands as well.
By: Kashif, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
It I's a best mobile phone very usfull
By: sabzali khan, charsadda on Mar, 17 2018
HTC Butterfly the amazing smartphone which has the most of the fame for the HTC because of the great performance of the smartphone we need
By: Sarim, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I have this best site to check out the latest update about the any device with their actual price which I can easily get that in this website
By: taneesha, islamabad on Sep, 12 2017
With the perfect optical service this smartphone is too good than the other smartphones we had so just get this and enjoy the functions
By: Saad, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
This is so interesting device who has the many beautiful features and many unique apps that make it the best and different form another
By: ramsha, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
HTC butterfly S is the brilliant smartphone and I just like to share this smartphone specs to my friend who want to buy the new smartphone
By: Tahir, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
I don’t have to miss this best chance to use this good device that has the amazing software which could allow me to use easily without facing any problem
By: urooba, karachi on May, 07 2017
battery taming kam ha


By: saleem, okara on Jan, 28 2017
The right choice for all the Android users because of the faster speed of gaming and the stylish body and slim shaped where you can easily handle it. i really like the HTC company.
By: zaib hassan, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
I also used the Butterfly series of HTC and now I am thinking about to replace my butterfly J with this butterfly S
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016
Please tell me is this phone runs on 4G LTE network or not?
By: Yawar, Karachi on May, 09 2015
I dint like the video of this phone kindly please upload an other video so that we can clearly understand about specs of the phone.
By: Salman, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
HTC butterfly is the phone which is good for 3G network specially wheni run it in the sim network its speed is very fast, I love it.
By: Malaha, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in 2 GB of RAM and internal built in storage of 16 GB and micro SD card support for expansion up to 128 GB.
By: Laila, Karachi on Mar, 31 2015
HTC Butterfly S is not latest mobile phone neither it's prices are hidden but then why you guys did not add the price above????
By: Asim, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
The bad thing about HTC Butterfly S is the non removable battery they should not do this, if battery does not wok in future then we have no choice expect buying another phone.
By: Eman, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014
Thanks admin for pasting a video please add a download video button. HTC Butterfly S is really nice device i can see some good changes they have made to resolve battery issues.
By: Umer, Karachi on Dec, 18 2014
I need HTC Butterfly S second hand in good condition so please leave any phone number and email id so i can contact and make a deal
By: Muneer, Karachi on Dec, 03 2014
I like the design of HTC Butterfly S i want to download this video please give me any option to download the video from here.
By: Saboor, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
what's price ht c butrefuly....
By: Eng.Faysal ghauri, PAKISTAN, LAHORE on Nov, 29 2014
anybody knows the price of HTC Butterfly S in Pakistan...? please tell me the latest price because i want to buy this.
By: Hamza Ali, Karachi on Oct, 17 2014
What is the configuration of its internal memory, is it enough to support browsing? I am willing to buy htc because it support video of any format.
By: shahrib, khi on Sep, 19 2014

HTC Butterfly S : Related Mobiles

HTC Butterfly S Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on HTC Butterfly S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Butterfly S detail.