HTC ChaCha REVIEWS

Check HTC ChaCha reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC ChaCha features and specifications. The HTC ChaCha review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC ChaCha video review.

HTC ChaCha

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.6"
Battery
1250 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 512 MB RAM

HTC ChaCha User Reviews & Feedback

I want to be purchase htc cha cha
By: Moaz, Karachi on Dec, 21 2019
pic up mobile
By: shakil, Lahore on Jul, 12 2017
I want to buy this mobile
By: Zubair Gujjar Badshah, Faisalabad on Sep, 07 2016
Golden colour
By: safeer ahmad, pakistan on May, 08 2016
Golden colour
By: safeer ahmad, pakistan on Apr, 29 2016
I want to sale htc chacha
By: Sheraz butt, Gujranwala on Oct, 07 2015
I buy a htc chacha in white color
By: ajmal khan zarkoon, quetta on Aug, 24 2015
I Want To Sale HTC Chacha at&t In White Colour With Charger In An Excellent Condition. Awr Sath Mein Data Cable Bhi Hy. No Any One Fault. Only Interested Seriously People Can Contact Me Plz. Only Call No Sms. Contact With Me Only Karachi Buyers. It's Urgent. No More Time I Have. Hurry Up ! From, Malir Cantt Karachi. 0300-8980909. Price: Rs. 5500/=
By: Umer Bhai, Malir Cantt Karachi on Dec, 12 2014
i want to sale my htc chacaha+charger only 4000/- condion 10/09
set open ni he
03364790807
By: talha, lahore on Sep, 25 2014
Kya koi bata sakta hai es ki bettry timing kesi hai?
By: shayan, lahore on Sep, 12 2014
i want to sell my htc cha cha silver 9/10 condition with all accessories . in just 7500. Any one buy this phone just call me this number 03244907474
By: haider ali, lahore on Aug, 06 2014
Assaliqum htc chacha mobile ma sale kr rhay ho condition acha box and charger batary timming 1 day ha .agr kise na. Lanu ho. Cal me 03239640151. Ali .final. demand 5000
By: ali, faisalabad on Jun, 02 2014
Please confirm me is HTC ChaCha available in Pakistan, and its local market like Karachi. I am interested to purchase this mobile phone right now. Thanks
By: Fazal, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
I am perchaiz cell phone htc chacha .,
you sail me my phone.,
TASAWAR okara
+923016900916
By: TASAWAR MALIK, okara on Apr, 13 2014
ASALAMUALIKUM.....!! I WANT TO SELL MY HTC CHACHA...... ORIGNAL SET MADE IN TAIWAN.... NEW SEALED SET HAI 10/10 CONDITION HAI SILVER COLOUR ME..... COMPLETE SAMAN K SATH...! MY DEMAND IS 10 THOUSAND 500 RUPES ONLY.... IF ANY ONE IS INTERESTED SO PLZ CALL OR MASGE ON MY NUMBER 0341-2838951
By: ZOHAIB, KARACHI on Jan, 20 2014
Great phone, I like it. Aluminum cover. HTC should put more storage.Battery life and memory has taken this phone 20 years back.once u charge fully and stat browsing i bet the full charge battery will drain in 30 minutes...
By: shazi, karachi on Feb, 06 2013
selling HTC CHACHA in white color in Rs.11000... with 9\10 condition .. just having little scratches on both upper corners .. never repaired .. best running operating system i am giving my own guaranteeing for all its features ..
android 2.3.5
800MHz processor
with original charger
data cable
hansfree
4gb card
only serious buyers .. only cash .. not for exchange..
text or call me any time in this # 03325192227
By: moon, islamabad on Nov, 30 2012
how is its battery back up compared to samsung and nokia smart phones.Can anyone tell me that how much we get user available internal memory after update on gengerbread in ChaCha
By: mani, karachi on Oct, 11 2012

HTC ChaCha : Related Mobiles

HTC ChaCha Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on HTC ChaCha - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC ChaCha detail

Where to Buy HTC ChaCha in Pakistan?

HTC ChaCha is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC ChaCha5 in Karachi?

HTC ChaCha is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC ChaCha in Lahore?

You can buy HTC ChaCha from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC ChaCha in Islamabad?

HTC ChaCha is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.