HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle features and specifications. The HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle video review.

HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2700 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle Video Review

HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle User Reviews & Feedback

A very good cell phone according to me. Battery timing of this cell phone is very much impressive. It is available in very reasonable price.
By: Hashim, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
This is the HTC desire 10 lifestyle has the amazing performance processor that work really good and also give the fast performance that make this device so easily to use
By: sheena, islamabad on Jan, 06 2018
It protect to mine sim connection very goodly when I go to anywhere so it works continuously specially it supports to mine 4G internet connection
By: azeem, islamabad on Jul, 06 2017
A sophisticated take on the HTC Desire series that brings you an elegant, metallic gold contour design as well as a top-tier sound experience with 24-bit Hi-Res audio
By: zakir, jadha on Mar, 09 2017
I am a big fan of htc company . htc desire 10 lifestyle is super smartphone. Its design is so beautiful and simple.
By: manan, frankfurt on Feb, 08 2017
Bring a positive change in your life style by bringing the HTC DESIRE 10 LIFESTYLE in your home. I am all excited and happy to know more hidden information about this phone. Thanks for sharing!
By: Uzma, Karachi on Feb, 02 2017
HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle is listed on this page with all the relevant information and details that you are looking for! I am glad to access the right price of the device in my city. Will surely visit the market shortly
By: Basheer Ahmed, Quetta on Jan, 31 2017
htc’s desire 10 lifestyle will be not too much expensive but it’s a moderate budget friendly device that is equipped with high end mobile components.
By: habib, queeta on Jan, 23 2017
This page deal only on guaranteed smartphones which can be usable for a long time and can trust on it easily
By: Arshad, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
I am very impressive with this series of Desire from HTC but its little bit out from my range that’s why I am compelled to wait for this HTC Desire Life style
By: Fahad, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
My sister ask me to buy this HTC Desire 10 lifestyle smart phone because she like the especial design, you know its border is in different color and make it more unique.
By: shamsa, washington on Nov, 11 2016
I still searching this type of mobile who has the best camera and this htc desire 10 lifestyle is also has this Quality its front and back came are also amazing
By: raani, hydrabad on Nov, 07 2016
Htc desire 10 lifestyle has the big amount of specs where I can download anything I want to use this smartphone with unlimited space experience
By: shaguf, karachi on Nov, 06 2016
HTC 10 is the unbelievable smartphone with classical smarter camera and the faster gaming speed with the amazing battery backup
By: kanwal, danmark on Oct, 29 2016
Yesterday I went in the market to buy this HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle phone but it is not available in the market, I think this device is recently launched in Pakistan and it will be available soon.
By: tulaib, khi on Oct, 28 2016
The HTC smartphones is a long time partner of yours so if you didn’t used HTC brand in your life you didn’t get the real experience of android
By: bilal, faislabad on Oct, 18 2016
Thank you HTC for not putting your own media apps in. instead you have used shitty Google apps. I really like my HTC desire 10 smartphone.
By: maryam, kaghan on Oct, 09 2016
I got the HTC desire 10 lifestyle from this page and I am really thankful of them because here I got the best rates which is so cheaper than the market
By: Shayan, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
I love Pakistan
By: abdullah Malik , sukkur on Aug, 25 2016

HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.