HTC Desire 10 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 10 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 10 video review.

HTC Desire 10

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Desire 10 Video Review

HTC Desire 10 User Reviews & Feedback

Amazing cell phone within this affordable price range. I really admire HTC for creating this masterpiece.
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
This HTC desire 10 has the everything really good and also give the long time performance without get trouble or any type of hanging
By: afeera, islamabad on Jan, 06 2018
The desire series of the htc brand is the best series ever because this series mobiles works fast and don’t hanging any way
By: shadma, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
If you want to buy the best quality mobile who you want to use that for a long time so this is the best mobile for you htc desir 10 who gives the best performance from every way
By: dhani, panjab on May, 07 2017
htc is a good company.with the HTC Desire 10 It is high fidelity audio that enables your music to realize its potential
By: faisal, jehlam on Mar, 09 2017
htc desire 10 is very slim and elegent smartphone. It is looking very decent and its camera result is super I like this mobile.
By: amir, fujairah on Feb, 08 2017
When will you guys update the price of this phone HTC DESIRE 10? I am interested in buying this phone and want to gift it to my friend as well! I am very sure that the phone is good for usage
By: Rida, Karachi on Feb, 02 2017
The specs and features of HTC Desire 10 are present with all the relevant details to make you go crazy about it. Go fetch it now before it runs out of stock. Thanks for the information posted here.
By: Rida, Karachi on Jan, 31 2017
according to insider information htc desire 10’s design is finished in such a precise way that it should be considered as a flawless device.
By: chanda, saudia on Jan, 23 2017
I have used many smartphone and this page gives me the updates of every recent version of smartphone which is available daily at their
By: Israr, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
If you are searching for the smartphone whose going to be reliable for each of needed specs with android so you should go with this smartphone from HTC desire 10
By: Noman, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
I can easily b ought now this HTC desire 10 from this page because this page allow me to buy it in my affordable price
By: yahoon, lahore on Nov, 11 2016
The best thing is this htc didn’t steal the memory of my mobile phone as other mobile phone does many time and show pop up
By: hameera, lahore on Nov, 06 2016
Htc 10 is just better smartphone I just use it as an messaging operator and caller agent and gives me the good performance of this smartphone
By: wania, pindi on Nov, 06 2016
Mine brother bought this mobile of htc desire 10 for few days ago and it looks very good when he used his mobile its touch is very smooth
By: hbib, karachi on Oct, 29 2016
I am worried about the battery usage of this HTC Desire 10 smart phone, when I connect it wifi device and browse any online video it give me battery charge warning.
By: Vakeel, khi on Oct, 28 2016
I am using HTC desire 10 which I have for a long time but you know the battery of this phone just give me three to four hours backup that is why I am worried and want to buy this phone.
By: tayyba, sialkot on Oct, 18 2016
would love to come back on HTC, but us cellular does not carry them on my town. But my contact is up next month, may have to switch.
By: kiran, lalamusa on Oct, 09 2016
The better rates I got of my HTC 10 mobile form this page and it has no problem it is the genuine mobile phone in new condition
By: Furqaan, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016

HTC Desire 10 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 10 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 10 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 105 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 10 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.