HTC Desire 200 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 200 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 200 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 200 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 200 video review.

HTC Desire 200

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1230 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC Desire 200 User Reviews & Feedback

MarY pas Htc Desire 200 ha kisi naY lyna ha toh is num pr mes kry 03060442515 faisalabad say hun mobile full ok ha koi fault nhi ha onlY mb ha achi price ma sale kr dun ga agr kisi nay lyna hatoo.
By: Shairy, Fsd on Jan, 22 2018
HTC mobile Desire 200, another benchmark from HTC, it is with high-end features, I really like its touch and its mode of handy. Please any body have idea about this mobile phone ?? I mean when it will be in the market of Pakistan . I curiously waiting for this model...
By: Daniyal, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
Mere pas HTC desire 200 h. Bht achi condition mn h .agr kisi ko laina ho to rabta kre. Price 5500 /- only from karachi.03234020530
By: shahid, karachi on Apr, 20 2015
The body of htc desire 200 smart phone is very light in weight, this phone is good to keep it in the pocket.
By: danish, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Any body tell me that this htc desire 200 version will be upgradable or not? My phone is just ice cream sandwich version.
By: kashif, khi on Mar, 19 2015
There was a time when everybody used to have htc mobile phones now as time passes mostly people moved to samsung, lg and other brands
By: Muneer, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
Mere pass HTC desire 200hy me. Ny nea ly lea hy is lea mein Ye bechana chata hon Re 12,500 ka in Islamabad.
By: mohsin kazmi, islamabad on Jul, 16 2014
Hi, i also like this mobile. what is price of htc desire 200 plz tell me plzz because i wat to buy it plzz
By: Ali, lahore on May, 28 2014
Farig ha my dears ............ Is ki specification achi ni ha
By: Taimoorilyas, Skp on Mar, 22 2014
Aslam o Alaikum
Yara Koi Dost Batae Ga Es Mey Skype, Viber Chalta Ha.. or Eski Latest Price Kia Hain ?
Main Kharidna Chahta Hun...

[email protected]
By: Yasir Arab, Quetta on Mar, 15 2014
i like desire mobile i want see mobiles
By: mueeb shaikh, hyderabad on Mar, 05 2014
kisi bro ney faisalabad m sale karna hey to rabta kary03237674006
By: rehman, faisalabad on Feb, 01 2014
How many Dictionary can we put on HTC 200 .?
By: MASOUD ZAMANI, lRAN -shiraz on Jan, 19 2014
as salam u alikum iam aman fron sargodha ......i want to sale my htc desire 200 ......charger....handsfree .....new condition 10/10........price is 10500/=.....
By: fateh aman, sargodha on Jan, 15 2014
i need htc desire200 plz contact me 03004536167 lahore
By: irfan, lahore on Jan, 01 2014
i want to buy this cellphone if anyone interested to sell it kindly contact at this number 0315-2220878 Muzammil
By: Muzammil, Karachi on Dec, 25 2013
salaam mere pas desire200 hai aur sale karna hai bilkul New hai plzzzzz
By: Aamir, sargodha on Dec, 22 2013
salaam,mere pas desire 200 hai kisi ko chahiye to batao bilkul naya



By: Aamir, mandi bhauddin on Dec, 22 2013
htc Desire 200 is best battery timing from all htc mobile phones..and touch is also not that bad ..and its very cheap in price..
By: Shoaib Akhtar, lhr on Dec, 18 2013
yarrr agher kisi ny sale karna hai tu plz merey sy rabita kar lo plz plz
By: mujahid abbas, gujrat on Nov, 03 2013
After seeing the video link given above .. i have made up my mind to buy this phone very soon... and suggest every one to get it.
By: Hammad Baig, Multan on Aug, 29 2013
Hi, I like this mobile phone, HTC desire is great mobile phone its outlook, apps , features too good. I think it is HTC flagship mobile phone like its touch features. Please tell me when this mobile phone will be in the market, I am interested to buy this set...Thanks your time
By: Qasim, Karachi on Aug, 28 2013
its looking nice n its feature Awsm
By: Nomi Bhai, gujranwala on Aug, 03 2013
O yara ksi ko pta hai k desire.200 kb tk market m ae Ga.or is ki price kia h 0343 8868888
By: Umair, Faisalabad on Jul, 27 2013
hy i am basit in pakistan gujranwala 3 bazar number gali number 4
By: basit ali, gujranwala on Jul, 19 2013
HTC mobile Desire 200, another benchmark from HTC, it is with high-end features, I really like its touch and its mode of handy. Please any body have idea about this mobile phone ?? I mean when it will be in the market of Pakistan . I curiously waiting for this model...
By: Fahim Ahmad Khan, Islamabad on Jul, 05 2013

HTC Desire 200 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 200 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 200 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 200 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 200 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 200 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 2005 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 200 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 200 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 200 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 200 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 200 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.