HTC Desire 300 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 300 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 300 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 300 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 300 video review.

HTC Desire 300

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1650 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC Desire 300 User Reviews & Feedback

I like HTC phone Desire300. But its speed is very slow
By: Raveel, Lahore on Aug, 07 2016
I have an excellent experience of HTC desire series, I really like this mobile phone. The HTC mobile Desire 300 has outstanding features and its apps. I also really like HTC Desire touch quality, it feels like gentle & awesome. Please let me inform about its launching in Pakistan. I have to replaced my mobile phone from this mobile HTC Desire 300
By: Bilal, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
The internal memory of this desire 300 is full while downloading one game and apps but when i put SD Card in it, its speed going slow.
By: hussain, khi on Apr, 07 2015
milay ga kahan sy aur kasia cell hai yeh
By: SAAD ALI, GUJRANWALA on Jan, 16 2015
huawei y300 9/10 with original charger fo sale in only 8500.... 4gb 512mb 4inch 4.1.2 android........ only for faisalabad and adjacent cities
By: M.Sher, Faisalabad on Sep, 07 2014
I want sale my HTC desire 300 in AED500 pleas contact me by Email. [email protected]
By: Inam niazi, dubai on Jul, 30 2014
I WANT TO SALE MY HTC DESIRE 300 IN 16000 RUPEES . I BOUGHT IT 3 MONTH BEFORE PLEAS CONTECT ME BY EMAIL RITTEN BELOW.
By: INAMULLAH KHAN, khanewal kacha khou on Jul, 30 2014
I like this beautiful htc desire phone, its price is also reasonable that is why I will buy it after the eid festival.
By: kashan, khi on Jul, 28 2014
it is really awesome mobile
By: fasieh ul hassan, m.b.din on Jul, 09 2014
I like this sell phone
By: ijaz ali, narowal on Jul, 04 2014
New 18 hzar price hai eski
By: Umar, Knp on May, 09 2014
I want to sale my new HTC desire 300 In excellent condition 10/10 only one week use one year shop warranty only serious buyers can contact plz no bargaining clour is orang price 22,000 my number no sms only call plz 03465039155
By: ahmed, islamabad on May, 08 2014
M selling new phone without any accesory dats y m askin too low cost only @ 18,000/- which is dead final. No bargainings. Set is 10/10 dam sure. Htc 300 in jet deep black with otiginal screen protector which costs for 600 ns it is scratchless protector purchased in abu dhabi. Serious buyers can call me only. Note: bargainers will be ignored!!!
By: rana usman, lahore on Apr, 23 2014
any one from Abbottabad/Mansehra want to sell HTC Desire 300? please contact me at 0333-5975837..Fahad Ali
By: Fahad Ali, Abbottabad on Mar, 27 2014
mae ne sale karna hai htc 300 10.000 mae new 1week use
By: shani gujjsr, vehari on Mar, 14 2014
aoa.
ma htc desire 300 sale mRNA chati hn sirf 7500 ma.4 month use hua h.Jay chaye mj cy rptah key.plzx argent h.
azka 4rm rwp: 03005125223
By: azka qazi, Rawalpindi on Mar, 09 2014
main htc desire 300 kharidna chahta hun if any one have this cell in gd cnd.R.s (9000) Plz contect me M Romiz Bhatti from burewala 03236806957
By: M Romiz, burewala on Feb, 13 2014
KOI HTC 300 SET SALE KR RAHA HO TO PLZ IS NUMBER PY RABTA KARY0343-3482976
By: Hasan, Karachi on Feb, 08 2014
I want to buy this set HTC Desire 300, If any one like to sell, please contact me.
It should be 10/10 with all the accessories.
By: Ashfaq Uddeen, Karachi on Feb, 07 2014
I want to buy this now any body want to sale pl contact me
By: Muhammad, Rawalpindi on Feb, 03 2014
mujhe ye mobile boht psnd hai lekin mere pas abi tak paison ka bandobest ni ho rha razi lhr
By: razi shah , lahore on Jan, 06 2014
plz tell me about htc desire 300 's front cam while useing skype
By: mohsin, islamabad on Dec, 30 2013
@ ali siddique what is the actual price of this phone ??? And what about battery timing /? tell me the price with warranty ??
By: sheikh, lahore on Oct, 29 2013
FRIEND PlZ AGR KOI HTC 300 SET SALE KR RAHA HO TO PLZ IS NUMBER PY RABTA KARY
0305_3487159
By: TAUQEeR Satti, Karachi on Oct, 23 2013
i buy a phone plz help me
By: rana shahzaib, lhr on Oct, 07 2013
Guys! is this phone available in the market? is this (rs.22000/-) correct price of this phone? so far i am using samsung glaxy y, should i buy this phone? just a suggestion. . .
By: Asif, sahiwal on Sep, 30 2013
I want to buy this mob ......pls contect

3004196270
By: abrar husain, lahore on Sep, 25 2013
AOA freinds i m sale in htc desire hd mobile is ok nd no problems in my mobile i m sale urangtlly plz contact me this numbers
03003419588
03453706818
03332714700
03111271700.
By: Shahzeb khattak, Hyderabad sindh on Sep, 23 2013
which shop i can buy htc desire3oo plz help me i really want to buy this ph
By: bilal, lahore on Sep, 21 2013
if any one wants to sale htc desire 300 contact me 03314644900
By: bilal, lahore on Sep, 21 2013
What is the actual price of htc desire 300 and is that service available in Pakistan or nottT?
THANKYOU,
NASIR QAYYUM BUX
By: NASIR QAYYUM BUX, KARACHI on Sep, 20 2013
@Syed Hanif, I agree with your point of you. It is really awesome mobile phone right now.
I have got HTC mobile Desire 300 at moment it is brilliant. All the features are high end features. Price of this mobile phone is also affordable according it specifications.
By: Muhammad Ali Siddique, Lahore on Sep, 10 2013
I have an excellent experience of HTC desire series, I really like this mobile phone. The HTC mobile Desire 300 has outstanding features and its apps. I also really like HTC Desire touch quality, it feels like gentle & awesome. Please let me inform about its launching in Pakistan. I have to replaced my mobile phone from this mobile HTC Desire 300
By: Syed Traque Hanif, Lahore on Sep, 05 2013

HTC Desire 300 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 300 Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 300 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 300 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 300 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 3005 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 300 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 300 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 300 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 300 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 300 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.