HTC Desire 310 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 310 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 310 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 310 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 310 video review.

HTC Desire 310

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC Desire 310 User Reviews & Feedback

could’ve been the greatest phone of the 19th century, but too bad we live in the 21st.
By: Iqrar, Abbottabad on Nov, 04 2018
Hello bai kese k pas htc desire x310 ki battery ha
By: Ibrahim, Sialkot on Apr, 30 2018
HTC Desire is the great series of the smartphone which has the amazing performance and has the great collection for making the applications better
By: Saim, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
Htc desire is one of my desire smartphone ever I am a very big fan of this smartphone from Htc and I will buy it as soon as possible
By: Umul, Lahore on Aug, 03 2016
Htc Desire 310 naice cell .I like this
By: Maqsood Ahmed.Narowal, Narowal on Jul, 31 2015
The touch sensor of htc desire 310 smart phone is very good, specially i like the games in this phone.
By: kamran, khi on Mar, 30 2015
The version of an android of this phone is jelly bean but i want a kit kat version for running internet.
By: ayub, khi on Mar, 18 2015
HTC Desire 310 is expensive if we compare the specs with other latest mobile phone and it may be not coming in warranty.
By: Sunny, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
Usually most of the samsung smart phone is also GPS support, it is not an amazing features but due to its graphics i love to play games in this phone.
By: anas, khi on Jan, 07 2015
All the desire series phone are good in camera but take much more time to connect it with browsing, i think it is due to the processor.
By: faiyyaz, khi on Oct, 22 2014
How ever smart phones are available in the market with the latest version but in my opinion HTC is a unique phone and make separate to the other.
By: tabish, khi on Sep, 15 2014
It is difficult to use like a smart phone but HTC is such a different type of phone which has no any comparison.
By: salman, khi on Sep, 12 2014
THERE IS NOT INFORMATION OF PRICES OF HTC MOBILE PHONE ALL THE MOBILE PRICE ARE MISSING... WHY
By: Hakim, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
koi bata sakta he k yeh kitna HD he. 720p, 1080p ?
By: sarim karim joyia, bhakkar city on Aug, 08 2014
Its LCD is very small, i like large LCD display mobile phones that is why i am using samsung galaxy smart phones.
By: saif, khi on Aug, 01 2014
how much prize is of this in pakistan
By: nadir khan , karachi on Jul, 30 2014
Price of mostly htc phones are wrong mention here because I also get a survey in the sarena market, here I feel above two thousand difference.
By: jibran, khi on Jul, 28 2014
Kindly inform me if some one selling his HTC X One.
03332112460 no refurbish
By: Abdul Khaliq, Karachi on Jun, 12 2014
If i ever see Coming soon written on Price Area i will stop visiting your website. That is its my final faisala
By: Adnan Ali, Karachi on May, 07 2014
Nokia has revealed the prices lets see what price would it worth i think more than 2ooo or around
By: Khan, Karachi on Apr, 14 2014
know htc battery trimming is really improved . specially in these big mobile, battery trimming is better then any Samsung mobile phone..
By: hamza, karachi on Apr, 05 2014
HTC Desire 310 speed is faster as it written in the mobile..i used that dammy set and i really like it too...
By: mani, karachi on Apr, 01 2014
This phone is launched in Europe my brother said he will send me TC Desire 310 form Europe i am excited
By: Danish, Lahore on Mar, 11 2014
Lots of mobile have come with almost same specification it's become hard to choose one... Htc is good but Nokia is very good
By: Irshad, Lahore on Feb, 28 2014
I DONT THINK SO PAKISTANI PEOPLE PREFER NOKIA AND NOW NOKIA IS AVAILABLE IN ANDROID. WHOS GONNA BUY THIS
By: Yasiir, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
again HTC has come in the market with its cool amazing features like ever before. Loved htc mobile
By: Amaar, karachi on Feb, 26 2014

HTC Desire 310 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 310 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 310 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 310 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 310 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 310 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 3105 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 310 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 310 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 310 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 310 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 310 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.