HTC Desire 500 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 500 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 500 video review.

HTC Desire 500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 500 User Reviews & Feedback

htc desrie 500
By: Umer, rawalpindi on Dec, 20 2016
HTC in its top notch now ! Good see here another flagship mobile phone by HTC and that is HTC mobile Desire 500, amazing phone with unique features in it. It looks like handy and touchy mobile phone for mobi-craze people.
By: Roman, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
8 Mega pixel camera make me able to buy this htc desire 500 phone, also the other thing in this phone is good to use apps.
By: ashraf, khi on Apr, 07 2015
What about the movie camera of this htc desire 500 phone of this brand, can any one check the result of it?
By: zain, khi
HTC desire 500 phone is quite enable to use 3G network but in my opinion its internal memory is just short because it is 4GB, i cannot run some java applications in it.
By: jafar, khi on Jan, 07 2015
i want to flash my HTC desire 500, it has some virus when ever i download a vedio i can not view it after, it gets corrupted. how and what can i do
By: Mary, Kampala on Nov, 21 2014
jus(t f0r chang]Samsung Galaxy Grand white color in exellent scracthless mint crystal clear condition, 10/10 without no minor scratch,with complete box accessories available for sale or exchange with relevant Android Smartphones.. Only serious people Contact 0333-7249572---03445992761 Rawalpindi GujarKhan
By: dr usman, isld on Nov, 01 2014
Wawoooo wata mobile mera phone bhirr se aya hee merea friend se ye mashwara h buy the phone ap kii pese xaya nahi honge What a class of phone brillent phone is ko lene ke bad koi desire baqi nahi rahte
By: lyon , rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2014
It secondary camera is just 1.6 mega pixel but the result is awesome that is it i like this amazing phone of HTC but some times it not support MP4 songs.
By: farman, khi on Oct, 22 2014
AOA, i want to sell my brand new HTC desire 500, black colour (plus handfree & charger). Mobile is in excellent condition as i bought it just a week ago. My demand is Rs 24000. Anyone interested can contact me at my cell # 03007216544
By: Awais, Faisalabad on Oct, 12 2014
htc mobiles are refurnished that is why i do not buy their mobile phones, who would spend money on unreliable brand
By: Hani, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
Yesterday I bought this beautiful HTC mobile phone with my eidi, I like all the functions of this beautiful mobile phone.
By: ali, khi on Aug, 01 2014
How many colors are available in this mobile phone except black? I am eager to buy this phone very soon.
By: hunain, khi on Jul, 28 2014
i want to buy HTC Mobaile .....so plz guide mee
By: shakeel ahmad, swabi on Jul, 15 2014
Mry pas htc desier500 ha bilkul new mobile 8500 ka bs ka touch thora tot gya ha chalny ma bilkul fresh ha03237834065
By: Ali nawaz, gujranwala on Jul, 08 2014
i wana buy this mobile in good condition,my cell is 03216407381
By: sohail , wazirabad on Jul, 04 2014
Desire 500 untouch condition white color 2 din chla hua 20000 final any one interested contact me 03212907973
By: shahrukh, karachi on Jul, 01 2014
mai desire 500 sale karna chata ho sara saman hai box bhi hai mery pass white colour hai is ki condition bhi saaf hai only serious buyer contact kary lahore sy 03324165539 meri demand 19000 hai
By: nver mind, lahore on May, 17 2014
htc desire please contect this number in Sargodha. 03157228906
By: khalid, Sargodha on Apr, 24 2014
i have QMOBILE A2 in gud condition 5 months warranty no handfree but orignal charge i want exchange with HTC DESIRE S if anyone wanna exchange contct me.that's my contct number 0324-4164503/0305-4755366
By: Diljan, Lahore on Apr, 01 2014
hi guys mery pass htc desire 500 hai white coloure mai bhet achi condition hai bher sy aya hai charger datacable handfree hai sath.ager koi lahore sy buy karna chata hai toh 03454708069 only from lahore
By: faizan, lahore on Mar, 29 2014
hi this mobil is perfect if any one wanna sell then contact me i wanna buy this mobile my mobile number is 0300-9345566 my name is sadaf
By: sadaf, peshawar on Mar, 19 2014
HTC desire 500 dual sim for sale. 2 days used. All assesories and Box.
PKR 29000 /- Karachi only
0345-2763374
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 22 2014
salaam bro...
I want to sale or exchange my Qmobile A900 with desire 500.
warranty upto september 2014 with all accessories.(pack) Black colour and condition 10/10 and demand is 19000rs..(cash will b made in case of exchange)
msg me on 0347-5353000 from Rawalpindi and Islamabad
By: Raja Rizwan, Islamabad on Dec, 17 2013
me disaire 500 us kar raha hun nice mobile ab tak mujhe htc me bohot accha mobile laga hai me htc pasand nai karta lekin mujhe disaire 500 bohot pasand aya hai
By: immi, karachi on Dec, 09 2013
salaam
mere pas A900 hai 10/10 condition and warranty upto next september hai.
agar koi Z3 k sath Exchange krna chahy to msg me on 0347-5353000
set k sath payment bhi krunga..
only Rwp and Isb
By: Rizwan, Islamabad on Nov, 27 2013
Please add a video of HTC mobile Desire 500 mobile phone if it is possible. It looks like handy and touchy mobile phone for mobi-craze people. I am interested to buy this phone, but very concern about the battery timings.
By: Muneeb Butt, Lahore on Oct, 15 2013
I really like HTC all series and specialy HTC mobile Desire 500, it is wonderful mobile phone with many high-end features in it. Please add a video of this mobile phone if it is possible. I am interested to buy this phone, but very concern about the battery timings.
By: Salamat Ali , Karachi on Oct, 14 2013
HTC mobile Desire 500, I am interested to buy this phone, but very concern about the battery timings. It looks like handy and touchy mobile phone for mobi-craze people. It has 8 Mega Pixels Camera which is best in specs with OS Android OS, v4.1.2 (Jelly Bean) it is better.
By: Hamid Khan, Lahore on Oct, 04 2013
HTC mobile Desire 500, Please anybody is using this mobile phone, I like its specification, many things are there, its look is awesome. Please add a video of this mobile phone if it is possible. I am interested to buy this phone, but very concern about the battery timings.
By: Jamal Ahmad , Lahore on Oct, 02 2013
HTC in its top notch now ! Good see here another flagship mobile phone by HTC and that is HTC mobile Desire 500, amazing phone with unique features in it. It looks like handy and touchy mobile phone for mobi-craze people.
By: Mobi-Craze, Karachi on Sep, 28 2013

HTC Desire 500 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 500 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 500 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 500 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 500 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 5005 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 500 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 500 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 500 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 500 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 500 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.