HTC Desire 501 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 501 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 501 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 501 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 501 video review.

HTC Desire 501

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 501 User Reviews & Feedback

My mother have this mobile and she use her mobile usually because she really like the smart phones because it’s have a big touch screen
By: rafee, hydrabad on Oct, 07 2016
Its an amazing touch features of this htc phone but is not able to buy because its an expensive invention of this brand.
By: Noman, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016
I just use htc desire in one month but i like the front camera result of this phone, it such an awesome but unfortunately my set was broken.
By: Huma, karachi on Aug, 03 2016
I am worried about my android version of this phone which cannot be upgradable but other thing is fine.
By: kaleem, khi on Mar, 30 2015
Its an amazing touch features of this htc phone but is not able to buy because its an expensive invention of this brand.
By: farooq, khi on Mar, 18 2015
something happened while updating my software the time zone changes in my HTC Desire 501 now i am running one hour ahead.
By: Abrar, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
i just use htc desire in one month but i like the front camera result of this phone, it such an awesome but unfortunately my set was broken.
By: erum, khi on Jan, 07 2015
Wow, this phone is also available in pink color and the design is awesome, i will just buy it because my wife's birthday will coming soon.
By: faiz, khi on Oct, 22 2014
its good
By: Sid, Karachi on Feb, 21 2014
aur koi kam nhe ha kya









aur koi kam nhe ha kya welly logo ko har waqt dimag khrab krty ha chawal log



By: sangar khan, multan on Dec, 31 2013
HTC Desire 501 is more affordable from other Desire phone..and screen display is very good..
By: Laila Merani, india on Dec, 19 2013
HTC Desire 501 looks good in shape and in spec as well .. Hope it will be launched soon in Pakistan..
By: Afshan Peerani , karachi on Dec, 08 2013
this mobile is very good and i want to buy.
By: Mohsan Raza, Lahore on Dec, 08 2013
HTC Desire 501 is more sale. Contact me if any one is interested to buy HTC 501 Desire. Pure reasonable price of Desire as i am moving abroad I am selling HTC Desire 501.
By: Nausheen Zubair, karachi on Dec, 06 2013
I am htc desire user and I jave found HTC desire the best ever mobile phone. Desire 501 has al the quality. HTC Desireisis best to buy u get more than u pay. I love HTC Desire501
By: sara, karachi on Dec, 02 2013
The phone look are really good. Hope it will be launched in dubai in the price range of 500 riyal then this mobile is good other wise its not worth
By: Sabahat Bukhari, dubai on Dec, 02 2013
it have a good capacitive lcd touch screen with 8 mp camera,smart phone is a small type of intelligent computers which are automatically linked with people idea..HTC Desire 501
By: samar, khi on Nov, 30 2013

HTC Desire 501 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 501 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 501 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 501 detail.