HTC Desire 510 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 510 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 510 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 510 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 510 video review.

HTC Desire 510

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 510 User Reviews & Feedback

The processor lags due to 1 gb ram and doesn't provide storage options due to its 8gb memory, thumbs down!
By: Moiz, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
HTC Desire 510 the smartphone which has the good performance of the application and the amazing speed of the RAM and this is too good for me
By: Adil, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
Htc desire is the device who doesn't drop the signals anywhere even that where ever you are it still give the best data connection which you use for 4G internet
By: zara, islamabad on May, 07 2017
Desire's 510 weighs only 158 gram, placed in a plastic case and one thing more that the camera does not have a flash. As far as the memory of HTCs Desire 510 is concerned, it is quite on the level.
By: akram, larkana on Apr, 19 2017
HTC Desire 510 is surely one of the best phones that I found these days. I am all impressed by the way this page is showing the specifications listed in proper order on this page.
By: Taimoor, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
I have no idea about the HTC smartphones because I never used this brand but I am very impressive with the specs in these cheap prices
By: Adeel, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016
Am use this phone.Nice
By: Amir sohail, Toba tek singh on Apr, 26 2016
This looks an amazing smartphone with great functionality.
By: Zobia, Karachi on May, 09 2015
some one gifted me this cell from Garmany..Nice display with long battary life , cute and handsome finishing makes it dashing..running smooth and fast on net and games with good cemera and picture quality..its a mid range cell one GB Ram, 8 GB memory and 4.7 display..
By: Rana Tasleem Ashraf, Samundri on Apr, 24 2015
I like the features of the phone but the battery capacity worries me because i am so social person and it wont fulfill my thirst.
By: Erum, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in 1 GB of RAM and internal built in storage of 8 GB and micro SD card support for expansion up to 128 GB.
By: Kulsoom, Islamabad on Mar, 31 2015
Htc desire 510 is the most famous smart phone which is famous due to its applications which run superb in this format.
By: jahangir, khi on Mar, 30 2015
HTC Desire 510 looks different in size as it changes the body color in white the mobile looks bigger and in red it looks smaller.
By: Ejjaz, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
I have this fone in Black color Box Pack if any one interested then do call me 0301-2112442..wakkas..i have only 1 piece
By: wakkas, Karachi on Dec, 19 2014
HTC Desire 510 is awesome i want to know the price of this amazing device i will gift it to my brother he loves mobile phones.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Dec, 18 2014
Does HTC Desire 510 has dual flash light? i see something with front camera so i think its a front flash light, Am i right?
By: Fifi, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
HTC Desire 510 is a very beautiful mobile to carry specially for girls, because its look awesome in white and girls like white mobile..
By: seema, kracjhi on Oct, 20 2014
The screen size of HTC Desire 510 is pretty good by the way the other specification is bit low so i think the price range would be near 20k
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Oct, 17 2014
Various htc phones are refurbish that is why its a risk to purchase HTC mobiles, either is it good or not work properly.
By: shahood, khi on Sep, 19 2014

HTC Desire 510 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 510 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 510 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 510 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 510 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 510 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 5105 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 510 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 510 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 510 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 510 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 510 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.