HTC Desire 516 dual sim REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 516 dual sim reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 516 dual sim features and specifications. The HTC Desire 516 dual sim review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 516 dual sim video review.

HTC Desire 516 dual sim

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
1950 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 516 dual sim User Reviews & Feedback

Make very easy for me to turn on my both sim cards with the amazing signal coverage what you need to use to have the Dual SIM smartphone
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I don’t like this type of phones who have the dual sim card because this type of mobile is not going good work usually but peoples use this mobile in daily life
By: zunera, thatta on Oct, 07 2016
HTC desire series is the smartphone that you want to buy because of its lovely specs and updatable configuration in cheap prices
By: Alam, Multan on Aug, 03 2016
Overall specification of the phone is good but the phone is do not gives large storage space.
By: Ghida Kausar, Karachi on May, 09 2015
Is this phone supports 4G LTE network?? even my 3G also doing problem in running on this phone need solution plz
By: Isbah Shah, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in 1 GB of RAM and internal built in storage of 4 GB and micro SD card support for expansion up to 32 GB.
By: Yumna, Peshawar on Mar, 31 2015
Htc desire 516 is the only phone which i use in this brand in dual sim functions, this is a complete packages.
By: ahmer, khi on Mar, 18 2015
1950 mAh battery is not good enough for HTC Desire 516 dual sim i was recording a video and noticed the battery goes down...
By: Umaima, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
Its my burning desire to buy HTC Desire 516 dual sim phone because it consist of Quad-core 1.2 GHz Cortex-A7 processor, Adreno 302 GPU and 1GB RAM.
By: sami, khi on Jan, 06 2015
Please please please give me the price of HTC Desire 516 dual sim you can send me to my email please show the price i need to know its current rate
By: Mohib, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
is the back cover is of plastic or metal in the picture the back cover looks like made of quality plastic but i am not sure
By: Khalid, Karachi on Oct, 17 2014
I have this phone and work very well but the battery not give the timing which i want in this phone, otherwise its a good choice.
By: tayyab, khi on Sep, 22 2014
Every functions in HTC phone is difficult to use although i dont like the result of its camera that is it i am using an android set.
By: imran, lahore on Sep, 02 2014
it is a extremely awful mobile phone, recommend everyone never to waste money in any one of HTC cell phones. solely possess visual appearance doing the job is quite awful.
By: beena, karachi on Aug, 30 2014
In my opinion, Htc is not a good supporter of 3G network but its 1.2 GH memory and 5 inches LCD display make it very beautiful.
By: safina, karachi on Jul, 10 2014

HTC Desire 516 dual sim : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 516 dual sim Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 516 dual sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 516 dual sim detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 516 dual sim in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 516 dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 516 dual sim5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 516 dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 516 dual sim in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 516 dual sim from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 516 dual sim in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 516 dual sim is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.