HTC Desire 520 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 520 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 520 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 520 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 520 video review.

HTC Desire 520

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 520 User Reviews & Feedback

HTC Desire 520 the smartphone with the amazing performance and has the good performance of the application with the great speed of the RAM
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
Htc desire 520 is the nice device who mine brother use it and usually he use it to texting because their signal protection is the best in it
By: sayma, faislabad on Jul, 05 2017
Please shoe me the actual price of htc desire 520 because I want to buy this hand set before some days mine old mobile phone was broken so need the other one
By: huda, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
There is a multi touch option in this phone .The music lovers can facilitate from loudspeaker, 3.5 mm jack with Beats Audio sound enhancement.
By: elma, maleer on Nov, 11 2016
It looks perfect on my expectations that what I deserve with this smartphone and after all it comes with HTC the international Big brand in smartphones
By: Ansab, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
Good looks better Wi Fi and signal range that can be allow you to catch the other Wi Fi networks from you street
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
I have no confusion to buy a new smartphone because my sister have HTC brand's phone and she comfortably using it so that is why I prefer this brand and purchase HTC Desire 520.
By: Junaid, khi on Oct, 28 2016
Maybe it’s because of Camera result and it’s because of its best performance on browsing but this smartphone is looking perfect and with me with any purpose
By: Akbar, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
Maybe it’s because of Camera result and it’s because of its best performance on browsing but this smartphone is looking perfect and with me with any purpose
By: Akbar, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
I am very eager abut to take the photos and this mobile camera result is looking very nice I really like its camera result so now I will buy this hand set soon
By: aqsa, hydrabad on Oct, 08 2016
Economically priced HTC Desire 520's features and specifications are mentioned on this page without any sort of issue. I am all surprised and happy at the same time after checking the price of this phone.
By: Nabeel, Lahore on Aug, 25 2016
Now a days I didn’t seen much smartphones from HTC so can anyone tell me that this I newest smartphone or other Kit imported there
By: Yumna, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016
I have also a HTC Desire 520 which I want to sale because I don’t feel comfort in the HTC apps, it is very difficult to use. I will purchase the other smart phone in lollipop version.
By: afaq, khi on Jan, 11 2016
The battery of this HTC phone is very long and also the version is lolli pop that is why I feel interest to buy this HTC desire 520 smart phone, any one know the price of this beautiful phone? I like this HTC phone.
By: shahzain, khi on Aug, 28 2015

HTC Desire 520 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 520 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 520 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 520 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 520 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 520 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 5205 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 520 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 520 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 520 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 520 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 520 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.