HTC Desire 526G Plus REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 526G Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 526G Plus features and specifications. The HTC Desire 526G Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 526G Plus video review.

HTC Desire 526G Plus

Price: Rs. 18,900

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Desire 526G Plus User Reviews & Feedback

HTC 530 Prix 6500 03024332209
By: ibraheem, hafizabad on Apr, 20 2018
HTC 530 Pric 5500
By: ibraheem, hafizabad on Apr, 20 2018
HTC Desire 526 G+ the smartphone which is really love in the name of the performance and this is really good for me to have the smartphone like this
By: ahmad, khi on Jan, 10 2018
It’s never given me the bad performance while I am using this device of htc desire that has the best sound quality which help me to listen songs with the quality frequency
By: haisim, karachi on May, 20 2017
nice mobile
By: dani gujjar, fiasalabad on Nov, 09 2016
Now a days many peoples are using this mobile phone and now it’s not too much expensive I never like this mobile because anybody use this
By: shamsa, quita on Sep, 27 2016
It is better than my @LG G2 I have used both and now finally I am using this one because it has the good camera where I can take e pictures anywhere
By: Faraz, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
The htc desire 526g is really very nice I really like this mobile phone when I saw this set I felt very happy to see this and now I want to bought this
By: afeeha, saima on Sep, 22 2016
Huawei brings you Desire 526G+ to dazzle you! The phone comes with amazing features and specs that are really appreciated by masses. The price of Desire 526G+ is also reasonable so go grab it.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
Actually I decide to change my smart phone, this time I decide to buy HTC phone for that I am looking various models on this page in which this HTC Desire 526 may be a right choice in my range, I will buy it.
By: shabeer, khi on Aug, 29 2016
Actually I decide to change my smart phone, this time I decide to buy HTC phone for that I am looking various models on this page in which this HTC Desire 526 may be a right choice in my range, I will buy it.
By: zakir, gujranwala on Aug, 26 2016
My brother has recently purchased this new HTC DESIRE 526G+ after checking out the specifications from this page. Thanks to those who made it all possible for us. I cant thank you guys enough for this marvelous phone.
By: Zara Zaidi, Islamabad on Aug, 22 2016
HTC desire 526G+ is the most valuable smartphone as my opinion because I love this classic camera who I never used before
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Aug, 12 2016
HTC is launching amazing smartphone this year, Desire 526G comes with various eye catching features and specs that you are looking for. Multi tasking, smooth browsing and video creation features are also included in it.
By: Daniyal, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
HTC is launching amazing smartphone this year, Desire 526G comes with various eye catching features and specs that you are looking for. Multi tasking, smooth browsing and video creation features are also included in it.
By: Haniya, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
In an affordable price I purchase HTC Desire 526G+ smart phone from the market, I love to use the internet in this phone but the camera is just simple, for using apps this such a good choice.
By: Ishrat, khi on Jan, 11 2016
What a wonderful phone it is!! Camera specs are although not so great!! I m looking forward to its price in Peshawar
By: Yasmeen, Peshawar on May, 09 2015
My query is that this phone is upgradable to new version of Android or not?
By: Hussain, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
HTC is launching amazing smartphone this year, Desire 526G comes with various eye catching features and specs that you are looking for. Multi tasking, smooth browsing and video creation features are also included in it.
By: Laraib, Islamabad on Mar, 31 2015

HTC Desire 526G Plus : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 526G Plus Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 526G Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 526G Plus detail.