HTC Desire 530 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 530 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 530 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 530 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 530 video review.

HTC Desire 530

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2200 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1.5 GB RAM

HTC Desire 530 User Reviews & Feedback

with an average rating of 4.2 it is a good phone for people buying a phone for the first time.
By: Hamza, Shikarpur on Nov, 04 2018
Supports the application which is really heavy for the other operating system and has the good price what we just expect to have on the smartphones
By: Shamir, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
Before some days I listen the rates of this mobile of htc desire 530 and that was very high and now today I saw that so this is amazing because I reach to buy this
By: huda, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
Htc desire 530 is an exclusive device that able to afford the any heavy software and any heavy app which you can’t install that in the any smart phone
By: noreen, islamabad on May, 07 2017
brother waleed text me on my number 03005153546 or leave your number here. I want to ask you about this phone. plz
By: Aamir Shahzad, Mianwali on Nov, 21 2016
With the help of this smartphone is an easily installed many things what I can’t able to download before on other android smartphone
By: Waleed, kara on Oct, 03 2016
I have this set of htc desire 530 in black color usually the black color of this set is not available in the markets but I have this color because my brother have mobile shop
By: ameena, hydrabad on Sep, 30 2016
HTC desire 530 the phone you want to use because their affordable cheep price and equipped with all specs who you really hope in any smartphone
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Aug, 26 2016
Is HTC Desire 530 an updated or older version of Desire 630? I am all confused about this phone! Please guide me through! I am all surprised to see such extensive phone pages. Bravo
By: Faryal, Multan on Mar, 08 2016
HTC Desire 530 possess amazing specs and features that one can ask for! My friend has the same phone and he totally loved it! Camera specs seem average to me and I think that one should work on them to improve
By: Zahid, Lahore on Feb, 24 2016

HTC Desire 530 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 530 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 530 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 530 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 530 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 530 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 5305 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 530 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 530 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 530 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 530 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 530 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.