HTC Desire 600 dual sim REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 600 dual sim reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 600 dual sim features and specifications. The HTC Desire 600 dual sim review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 600 dual sim video review.

HTC Desire 600 dual sim

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1860 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 600 dual sim User Reviews & Feedback

Who ever says the HTC One XL isn't good is a liar. The HTC One XL is one of HTC's best phones I've ever used. it has a nice camera, better and very sleek.
By: Shahzaib, sialkot on Apr, 20 2017
I want LCD for 3d evo plz contact with me
03228405926
By: Rehan Hayat, Lahore on Sep, 09 2016
I really like the desire series by the HTC Mobile Phones, it has resell value too in the local market. Smooth touch, cool outlook, wifi, many interesting apps, amazing features are really distinguish it from other mobile phones, they are presence in the market.
By: Owais, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
Ye mobile buhat acha ha
By: faisal a b, lahore on May, 27 2015
This htc desire 600 smart phone is good to sharing with bluetooth, this is the phone which i am using and feel some different like other htc.
By: najaf, khi on Apr, 07 2015
At least five days talk time battery in htc desire 600 smart phone which i never see in any other phone, it is much be good.
By: waqar, khi on Mar, 19 2015
i want to sale my htc desire 600 came from america.almost new and very good phone.now my brother send me a new htc model and i want to sale this in just 25000.only serious buyer can contact me.thanks
By: muhammad uzair, faisalabad on Jan, 03 2015
If anyone is selling this phone,let me know... I am looking for this set, if i don't get a new one in market... Feel free to contact 0303-7773369.
Amar!! Islamabad...
By: Amar, Islamabad on Oct, 12 2014
if Anyone want to sell this mobile . Plz contact from Lahore at
0321 59 60 600
Nadeem Ahmed
By: Nadeem Ahmed, Lahore on Aug, 14 2014
Sallam ...maray pass HTC desire 600 ha.may nay sell karna ha.its
Arjant....so please call me...03327072746 shoaib jamil fsd
By: haji shoaib, fsd on Aug, 12 2014
It is very good tecnology if mobile have been 2 sim
By: wahid ali, lahore on Jul, 26 2014
i want to purchase htc desire 600 with warranty and an good condition only serious persons contact on my e-mail:[email protected]
By: SAEED KHAN, khartoum on Apr, 15 2014
I want to buy HTC Desire 600. Serious sellers contact me.
Shan Said Swat. Mobile No. 03009309874
By: shan said, Saidu Sharif Swat on Apr, 03 2014
i want to purchase this one but it should be in warrenty
By: Afzaal hashmi, lahore on Mar, 25 2014
I just purchased new HTC desire 600 from KSA. It is not available in Pakistan.I love it

Aatif
03214202176
By: Aatif, Lahore on Mar, 21 2014
i want to sale my Desire 600 demand 26000 9th month warranty with all accessories only serious person contact 03315995450
rawalpindi
By: waqar, rawalpindi on Mar, 21 2014
i wanna sell HTC DESIRE (400) Dual Sim NEW BRANDED.. in 29500 Rs its came from london.. in black color looks like same htc desire 600.. specification are also same fully HDR with box nd untouched accessories, (jelly bean) beats audio enhancement with Hd camera. if any one intrested so sms me ONLY FOR PESHAWAR RESIDENTS,PRICE R FIXED NO barganing on it plz.. nd also no EXCHANGE offers plz.. (03046301226)
By: Hanzala, peshawar on Feb, 04 2014
HTC Desire 600 on bit expensive side but i think its very good in use i have this mobile for one month and i really like it.. then i give this mobile to my son .because he really like smart phones..
By: erum, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
i want to purchase desire 600.
anybody want to sale then he can contact me.
only city LAHORE. 03334747332
SAJJAD HUSSAIN
By: sajjad, Lahore on Jan, 21 2014
i want to purchase htc desire s mobile . anybody want to sale then he can contact at 03336542046
By: Mazhar, faisalabad on Jan, 18 2014
plz any one tell ky is main front cam hai?





By: mobeen, faisalabad on Oct, 11 2013
I agreed with Fahim Siddique, The HTC have unique features mobile, I like HTC Manufactured Mobile Phones. The outlook of this mobile phone is really awesome and attractive. Please if any body have this one and want to sell out inform me. Thanks
By: Salman Jawwad, Karachi on Sep, 25 2013
I wanted to purchase HTC mobile Desire 600. If anybody tell me or guide me about this mobile, i will be thankful. (New or old)
By: Muhammad Kashif, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2013
any one sale this mobile in faisalabad plz contact me 0315-6870884 & 0333-6518108, demand is now;
plz only interested person contact me.
By: KASHIF ALI , FAISALABAD on Sep, 09 2013

My HTC is my love its doing well. alot of features, bit costly but it has value for money for the terrific features the phone have. Android is amazing
By: naseer ahmad, islambad on Aug, 29 2013
my phoppo promised me to bring this HTC dual sim desire 600 from New Jersey America, in 2014 january. i love this phone. the talk time seems very good.
By: Murad, Karachi on Aug, 28 2013
nice
By: Rana , Islamabad on Aug, 20 2013
AOA mera name zeshan hai or mobiles ka kaam karta hon ager kisi ne mobile sale karna ho to contect me this number...03126606606
By: zeshan ali, fasialabad on Aug, 18 2013
i have htc amaaz for sale .contect.03458999949
By: ali, fasila abad on Aug, 18 2013
am selling this phone interseted person call me am monika 03361567611
By: monika, islamabad on Aug, 15 2013
Please confirm is it in Pakistan ?? I like HTC Mobile Phones, if any one know about this mobile please confirm here, I am interested in purchasing, 2nd second also. Demand now !!
By: Ghafoor, Islamabad on Aug, 07 2013
I really like the desire series by the HTC Mobile Phones, it has resell value too in the local market. Smooth touch, cool outlook, wifi, many interesting apps, amazing features are really distinguish it from other mobile phones, they are presence in the market.
By: Rizwan ul Haq, Karachi on Aug, 02 2013
My HTC is my love its doing well. alot of features, bit costly but it has value for money for the terrific features the phone have. Android is amazing
By: Faheem Siddiqui, Karachi on Jul, 31 2013

HTC Desire 600 dual sim : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 600 dual sim Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 600 dual sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 600 dual sim detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 600 dual sim in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 600 dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 600 dual sim5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 600 dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 600 dual sim in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 600 dual sim from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 600 dual sim in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 600 dual sim is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.