HTC Desire 601 dual SIM REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 601 dual SIM reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 601 dual SIM features and specifications. The HTC Desire 601 dual SIM review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 601 dual SIM video review.

HTC Desire 601 dual SIM

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 601 dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Now got the brilliant device that keep provide me the best protection to use mine two sims in a mobile which I was keep finding for the many markets
By: samreen, islamabad on May, 08 2017
Desire series by htc phone body is not much better while the specifications in this phone is much effected for the users.
By: haider, khi on Mar, 18 2015
I dont want to recommend any dual sim phone of htc specially this htc desire 601 phone because it hanged while running applications.
By: yasir, khi on Jan, 08 2015
I realize the picture quality of this phone is awesome, any one tell me the android version of this phone is it jelly bean or ice cream.
By: fahad, khi on Oct, 22 2014
Anyone want to sell this mobile . Plz contact from Lahore at
0321 59 60 600
Nadeem Ahmed
By: Nadeem Ahmed, lahore on Aug, 14 2014
Anyone want to sell this mobile . Plz contact 03216162646 from lahore, gujranwala n islamabad
By: zubi, gujranwala on Jan, 19 2014
Agar koi bechna Chata hy to batae
By: Arshad, Karachi on Jan, 05 2014
HTC Desire 601 its have a stronger screen touch.and jell bean is always good in mobile..its more faster then the other mobile..and scren size is really good not that short or not that big..
By: Jasmine Sharif, canada on Dec, 19 2013
htc is very good mobile the picture Quality is simply amazing..sound of songs are also good as well.better then other smart phones..
By: asif, malir on Dec, 14 2013
Desire 601 Dual sim mobiles are required please if any one is selling 601 HTC desire contact me. I need to buy on urgent basis. Desire HTC 601 should be in good condition and preferably desire should have warranty.
By: Faiza Shivji, karachi on Dec, 06 2013
HTC desire dual sim is best. I am using HTC desire 601 and found very good. Some times Desire HTC get hanged. I but its managiable HTC does not lost urdata coz of Desire hanging Problem. Desire HTC is very good.
By: meraj, larkana on Dec, 02 2013
HTC Desire 601 dual SIM can run heavy games smoothly without hanging..Guys who live abroad i really need your support, im going to get this but this as soon as it launch here in pakistan.. it worth to buy or not..
By: Batul Nawaz, isb on Dec, 02 2013

HTC Desire 601 dual SIM : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 601 dual SIM Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 601 dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 601 dual SIM detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 601 dual SIM in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 601 dual SIM is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 601 dual SIM5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 601 dual SIM is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 601 dual SIM in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 601 dual SIM from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 601 dual SIM in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 601 dual SIM is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.