HTC Desire 601 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 601 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 601 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 601 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 601 video review.

HTC Desire 601

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 601 User Reviews & Feedback

If you have any issue about your mobile phone so now you don’t have to worry about that because now htc desire 601 the bets device available in cheap price
By: ramsha, islamabad on May, 08 2017
Many of the models are available in htc but this htc desire is looking just different to the other due to its body.
By: shanzay , karachi on Oct, 26 2016
HTC desire 601 is surely one of the most amazing phone you will ever discover. I am going to change my current phone and interested in buying this new phone. I have a feeling that it is suitable for me.it will meet my requirements.
By: shaylla, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
HTC mobile Desire 601 awesome phone. It is expensive, I can not afford this mobile phone, but i like its function and its specifications as mentioned here @Hamariweb. If any body have the old I mean 2nd hand phone so please let me inform here. thanks a lot
By: Asad, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
Htc desire for sale in perfect condition ! Last price 18000 only serious buyers please call 03440848509
By: Qasim Ali , Lahore on Aug, 08 2015
Htc desire 601 is quite capable to see document viewers, its LTE network easily run fast 3G network.
By: hamza, khi on Mar, 19 2015
Htc desire for sale in perfect condition less tben one month used last price 33000 only serious buyers please call 03004969499
By: musab khan , lahore on Aug, 23 2014
BRAND NEW HTC mobile for sale its pin pack and locked on 02 network uk so thats why i am selling it foe cheap it can be unlocked and used here. The final price is 35000!!!
By: adeel, islamabad on Aug, 04 2014
i have HTC 601 From Canada, netwrok Locked, it is for sale
i purchased in 200 $, it is in Mint Condition.
03328297775
By: shahid , Karachi on Jun, 30 2014
too expensive in this range i will buy galaxy s3 or else
By: hamza, karachi on May, 26 2014
40000 i was expecting 20000 but its double of my imagination. I think i should go for another one its too expensive
By: Rehan, Karachi on May, 07 2014
Yes I have HTC desire 601 bought from Singapore one month back which I want to sell for 32k plz only serious buyer call me my hp # 03084217588.
By: Saqib, Lahore on Apr, 22 2014
HTC mobile Desire 601 awesome phone. It is expensive, I can not afford this mobile phone, but i like its function and its specifications as mentioned here @Hamariweb. If any body have the old I mean 2nd hand phone so please let me inform here. thanks a lot
By: Muhammad yawar khan, Islamabad on Sep, 10 2013
WOW ! Outstanding specification of this mobile phone, the name is HTC Desire 601. I think so in Pakistan the HTC did not introduce any low specification mobile phone all the phone from HTC are high end features but it is expensive too. I am interested to buy HTC mobile phone if any body have another series in good condition.
By: Muhammad Salman Warsi, karachi on Sep, 05 2013

HTC Desire 601 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 601 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 601 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 601 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 601 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 601 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 6015 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 601 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 601 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 601 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 601 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 601 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.