HTC Desire 610 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 610 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 610 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 610 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 610 video review.

HTC Desire 610

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2040 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 610 User Reviews & Feedback

HTC Desire 610 the smartphone which has the great operating system and the definite specs which is never stuck on using multi-tasking
By: Akram, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I want to sell my HTC desire 610 no any body fault full checks I sell in price 1000 my contact numbr 03157610706
By: mahsam imran, gujrat on Jul, 30 2017
Nobody wants to miss this chance to use this best device of htc desire 610 in this cheap price that has the many good features and the new apps which you never used before
By: zaroon, karachi on May, 07 2017
i want to sell my htc desire 610 new ha no open no repair nothing any falt price 10000
03167964067
contract no
By: abdullah shah, kot khizri wazirabad on Apr, 28 2017
I want to sell my htc desire 610 in very gud condition no open no repaire fnf price 7000 my phone nbr 03494600321
By: Raja Danish Saddique, Sialkot on Apr, 08 2017
I have HTC Desire 610 in very good condition and i want to sale my phn. demand 10000 0340-4579802 Lahore
By: Muhammad Asim, Lahore on Jan, 27 2017
Htc desire 610 for sale new set ha.koe fault ni h battery timing 1day+ h. 9500 final price.03365236584 only rwp/isb
By: wasim, rawalpindi on Dec, 01 2016
Mere pas htc desire leken us ka ek open loud speaker khrb hai . Agar kese ke pas loud speaker hai please contact me. From Peshawar. Contact number. 03329187008
By: Farid khan jadoon, Peshawar on Nov, 23 2016
i have htc desire 610 in good condition and i want to sale my phn. demand 11000 03008332707 lahore
By: abid , lahore on Aug, 31 2016
I have htc desire 610 in good condition i want sale it demand only 12500 my mobile and what's up no is 03109230354. Rawal pindi & near place person can contect
By: Mehtab , Rawalpindi on Apr, 20 2016
mere pass achi halat me htc desire 610 he koi dost samsung galaxy s3 se mere sath exchang karna chahe ga wo b faisalabad me to contact me my number is 03006090926:::03457003749
By: M.Saeed, faisalabad on Nov, 09 2015
HTC has raised their phone performance and features with a shot time span.
By: Haider, Karachi on May, 09 2015
Many of the htc desires phones are available but this is the phone which i can afford easily that is why i buy it.
By: majid, khi on Mar, 30 2015
I want to sale samsung s4 i9505 it's position is 100% good . It's price 26000
03007481082
By: Tahir kamran, chowk sarwar shaheed on Mar, 19 2015
till now the price of HTC Desire 610 should have been added on the website so far which is not done yet... open eye admin and give the price.
By: Zishan, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
I will buy it definitely in any price because i like the crystal display of this phone whichmake it more beautiful than other HTC phone.
By: abid, khi on Oct, 22 2014
when htc 610 launch in market
By: zubiar, islamabad,pakistan on Oct, 19 2014
Obsuleotly world class, I love my Desire 610 which I gifted from Dubai last month , all features in it, so great as wel as I wished. No any complaint or discrepancy I found up till now.
By: zubair, Gujranwala on Oct, 15 2014
Htc 610 is also an expensive phone, my cousin purchase this phone from dubai. He says that this is a decent invention by htc.
By: raheel, khi on Sep, 22 2014
I have a previous model of HTC desire but the bluetooth of this phone is not working properly, it takes much time to connect.
By: uzair, khi on Sep, 02 2014
15 to 17 tk thk ha.
By: Rani, KPK on Jul, 06 2014
this mobile phone price started 35000
By: aaryan, lahore on Jun, 09 2014
I like this mobile phone, i want to buy this phone just because its little different by other, what is the price of this mobile?
By: Qaim Shah, Karachi on Jun, 06 2014
Cool Hai very impressive 3G Network and 4G Network ??? What is this now everybody is talking about 2G nd 3G
By: Manu, Karachi on Apr, 23 2014
ASO I have HTC desire 601 bought from Singapore one month back which I want to sell for 32k plz only serious buyer call me my hp # 03084217588.
By: Saqib, lahore on Apr, 22 2014
Lovley set yar what is the price in karachi pakistan .... i will be glad if price would get add too .. .Thanks
By: Raja, Karachi on Apr, 14 2014
I am fade up why dont you upload the price please upload the price specification ka achar dalengy kia we need price which does matter
By: Adi, Karachi on Apr, 02 2014
First time i like the shape of htc mobiles and its Desire 610 the one got my attraction its back view and front big screen size is awesm
By: Waji, karachi on Mar, 17 2014
hte desire sale krna 4 month use 03441557720
By: m qasim, 051 on Mar, 16 2014
Fake comment Ghayaz thats really bad dont miss guide but you can say you guess still you are not sure
By: Zahid, karachi on Mar, 15 2014
Friends i know the price it around 15ooo to 18ooo ... i am wholesaler of htc mobiles in karachi ...
By: Ghayaz, karachi on Mar, 14 2014
Yeah around 20000 i guess but it will take 2 months of official launch in pakistan till then wait and relax
By: Itehad, Islamabad on Mar, 11 2014
almost 20k ka hoga
By: Aemy Iam, Fuck You on Mar, 10 2014
so good this price
By: meenagul, Peshawar on Mar, 04 2014
Cell to acha hay par rate nahe mention kya he aor expected date kab hay.
By: Fazal Amin, karachi on Feb, 26 2014

HTC Desire 610 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 610 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 610 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 610 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 610 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 610 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 6105 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 610 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 610 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 610 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 610 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 610 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.