HTC Desire 612 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 612 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 612 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 612 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 612 video review.

HTC Desire 612

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2040 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 612 User Reviews & Feedback

I must not suggest LG cell phone in the current scenario. LG designs are very outdated and one cannot even guarantee its reliability and durability.
By: Faisal, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
HTC Desire 612 the smartphone with all the great functions and has the good price what I can easily afford which is the best thing for me
By: Noman, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I bought HTC Desire 612 without warranty, I am worried because when it droped with my hands, it touch is not working properly. Please tell me from where I can repair this expensive smart phone.
By: Parveen, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016
Only one thing in my mind which is not clear, i watch the configuration of many smart phones which is more than HTC phone but the HTC is much fast in a lower version. Same thing i note in HTC desire 612
By: Daud, karachi on Aug, 03 2016
I bought HTC Desire 612 without warranty, I am worried because when it droped with my hands, it touch is not working properly. Please tell me from where I can repair this expensive smart phone.
By: Nadeem, khi on Jan, 11 2016
When the price of this mobile will upload on your website? Phone is offering microSD card support up to 128 GB.
By: Yumna, Lahore on May, 09 2015
When this phone will launch in Pakistan? I am waiting this phone to come and all i get is coming soon !!
By: Qundeel, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome.
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Mar, 31 2015
There is only issue in this htc phone is that only nano sim keep in this smart phone 612 but every features in this phone are so advance.
By: kamran, khi on Jan, 27 2015
Please admin add the price of HTC Desire 612 in Pakistan i want to buy this mobile phone but i have no idea what would be the price of this cell phone.
By: Doli, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
HTC Desire 612 is the best mobile in all htc mobile phone because i own one... i was kidding it si seriously an awesome mobile but only some battery issues.
By: Somia, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
Htc cameras are awesome since time ago i had a htc wildfire i still remember the photo quality of pics i took with that mobile now using samsung but camera quality is dull... missing htc
By: Talha , Karachi on Oct, 31 2014
I don't really like HTC Desire 612 the design and features are outdated the same thing has been introduced by LG a year ago by they are trendy so it can make a market
By: Rehan , Karachi on Oct, 28 2014
Only one thing in my mind which is not clear, i watch the configuration of many smart phones which is more than HTC phone but the HTC is much fast in a lower version. Same thing i note in HTC desire 612.
By: sheraz, khi on Oct, 25 2014
please add the video of HTC Desire 612 i would like to see the camera performance and the hardware of this model please also tell me its release in PK
By: Shah, Karachi on Oct, 25 2014
Hmmm nice the camera features are really amazing in this htc model HTC Desire 612 should be dual Sim operating mobile phone and there must be 12 megapixel camera on back
By: Saira Mumtaz, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014
I liked the camera features they a introduced in HTC Desire 612, its good that htc is also taking part in good smartphone camera devices
By: Ali Raza, Karachi on Oct, 23 2014

HTC Desire 612 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 612 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 612 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 612 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 612 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 612 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 6125 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 612 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 612 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 612 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 612 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 612 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.