HTC Desire 626 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 626 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 626 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 626 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 626 video review.

HTC Desire 626

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC Desire 626 User Reviews & Feedback

HTC desire 626 has an amazing look with very unprecedented features. Display size and graphics are very much exemplary.
By: Murtaza, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
HTC Desire 626 the good smartphone which has the faster speed of the RAM and the amazing list of the price what you can easily afford from here
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
desire 626 cell ma ha price 4500 ma mobile ma koai khrbi ni ha us namb pa rabta kara
03026107840
By: allah deta, multan vehri chock on Sep, 27 2017
Htc desire 626 is the only device that has the many good things and also available in affordable price that’s why I bought this device previous week
By: zara, islamabad on May, 20 2017
I want to sale Lg Nexus5 i am from sargodha city my demand 11500 my contact num 03246211237
By: Ch, Sargodha on Mar, 30 2017
Qulbe abbas, Rwp i am interested what is the price
By: adnan, Rwp on Mar, 24 2017
how much u want
By: YASIr, karachi on Mar, 17 2017
HTC Desire 626 has only one problem is that it cannot support the Telenor network signals easily otherwise this is the best smartphone from my opinion
By: Arham, Karachi on Mar, 05 2017
I want to sale HTC 626.any one who is interested contact 0331 5384087
By: Qulbe abbas, Rwp on Mar, 03 2017
any one intertesting to but htc 626 in Rs. 18,000 contact me
By: shujaat, karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I bought this JTC Desire 636 on my uncle’s decision and now I am feeling very happy that I have this smartphone and I was spender my money on the right way
By: Akbar, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
Hi you have home sarves plz call men 03463659580
By: Abdul razzaque, Sehwan on Feb, 15 2017
I used this mobile phone of htc desire 626 and that was the very bad experience because on the some ways that getting hanged so that was a really irritating moment
By: rafi, HYDRABAD on Nov, 23 2016
I deserve with this smartphone which is looks perfect for me speed camera battery everything.i like this mobile.
By: sadaf, rehmatabad on Nov, 11 2016
The built in battery is awesome I don’t want to change it after a year and it’s still give me the best performance even I have using it from year
By: Fareed, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
The local market give me the same price what you give me on this website o just let me one thing is that this the box pack or second hands
By: Naeem, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
The technology in HTC Desire 626 smart phone make my mind to recommend this brand smart phones to other, I am feeling happy to use the features of this device.
By: sohaib, khi on Oct, 28 2016
HTC desire 626 is the great smartphone I never seen some function on any other smartphone what this smartphone have and I really appreciate the developer of this smartphone
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
Mine sister have this mobile usually because she have many smart phones but she uses only this mobile of htc desire 626 because she like her mobile phones
By: hareem, thatta on Oct, 09 2016
Mine sister have this mobile usually because she have many smart phones but she uses only this mobile of htc desire 626 because she like her mobile phones
By: hareem, thatta on Oct, 09 2016
I have it new phone rs 1600
03222172821
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 09 2016
I have it new phone rs 1600
03222172821
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 09 2016
I want to bought this mobile phone because when I see this page I really like it and its Belton is very higher then the other mobiles
By: daniyal, thatta on Sep, 27 2016
I hope that people are truly satisfied who have the HTC desire series because it has the things what we can’t enjoy on any other brand
By: Hammad, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
On this page this mobile phone looks very nice I really like it its features and its specialties I want to bout it so please tell me the price of this mobile phone
By: shazia, karachi on Sep, 22 2016
After reading the about section of ht-desire-626 I was like “OMG” so much in this quality pack, I’ll try to try this phone.
By: ahmad, khi on Aug, 29 2016
after reading the about section of ht-desire-626 I was like “OMG” so much in this quality pack, I’ll try to try this phone.
By: asfar, lahore on Aug, 26 2016
Muje HTC desir626 brand new 3 din use sale karma h 03316000639 only
By: shahid khan, lahore
I would like to recommend this new HTC Desire 626 for all the buyers in Pakistan. This phone has all the relevant features and perfect pricing that matches your pocket perfectly.
By: Iqbal, Lahore on Aug, 22 2016
This is the only page that there I got the cheapest price collection of HTC desire 626 after took a survey of many smartphones pages
By: Absaar, Faisalabad on Aug, 12 2016
Would you like to inform me that the android version of this HTC Desire 626 smart phone is upgraded more to lollipop or not, I have this phone which version is kitkat, I want to upgrade.
By: Hasan, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
HTC DESIRE 626 is one of the mid range flagship devices that you all are looking for. The information listed here about each phone is accurate and really helpful. My cousin recommended me this website as he bought two phones earlier after checking this website.
By: Jalal, Lahore on Aug, 05 2016
Actually I decide to change my smart phone, this time I decide to buy HTC phone for that I am looking various models on this page in which this HTC Desire 626 may be a right choice in my range, I will buy it.
By: azhar, khi on Aug, 02 2016
Powerful Performance. Featuring 5 inches multi touch display with a HD resolution of 720 x 1280 pixels leads you a prefect view. Can anyone tell me when this phone will launch in Pakistan??
By: Humaira, Lahore
htc desire 626 co condition 10 10 only for 14 thousand
By: Hamad shah, rawalpindi on May, 18 2016
Does HTC desire 626 is single SIM or dual SIM plzzz anyone can tell me
By: ali salman, lahore on Apr, 13 2016
Would you like to inform me that the android version of this HTC Desire 626 smart phone is upgraded more to lollipop or not, I have this phone which version is kitkat, I want to upgrade.
By: Liaqat, khi on Jan, 11 2016
Would you like to inform me that the android version of this HTC Desire 626 smart phone is upgraded more to lollipop or not, I have this phone which version is kitkat, I want to upgrade.
By: Ismat, khi on Jan, 11 2016
i love u rida
By: sadia khan , rawalpindi on Nov, 01 2015
Muje koi bata sakta hai k htc desire 626 kasa set hai matleb camera kitna hai or is ka processor 1.2 hai ya 1.7 octa hai plz koi mje bata dai plzzz
Contect# 03125460293
By: zaheer khan, islamabad on Oct, 27 2015

HTC Desire 626 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 626 Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 626 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 626 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 626 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 626 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 6265 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 626 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 626 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 626 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 626 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 626 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.