HTC Desire 626G Plus REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 626G Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 626G Plus features and specifications. The HTC Desire 626G Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 626G Plus video review.

HTC Desire 626G Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Desire 626G Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Looking the amazing device of HTC desire that has the good Belton memory and the smart screen with the beautiful display that make this device so exciting
By: ghayas, khi on Jan, 10 2018
Normally the htc brand mobiles is not available in the market I found a mobile of this brand before some days in the market but that was not found there
By: sayma, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
HTC Desire 626g+ enables user to see Video Highlights created automatically with a 30 sec show of your photo gallery in a few simple screen taps.
By: sobia, kohat on Apr, 19 2017
its processing speed of it was fast I can quickly download application on it and also I can updates all the downloaded application.
By: muskan, islambad on Mar, 17 2017
htc company is very famous company and I am a big fan of this company. I always suggest htc company to everyone.
By: gareeda, detroit on Mar, 09 2017
first time I see htc desire 626g+ on this page and I read its specification I am so surprised to see its features.
By: esha, daska on Feb, 08 2017
my father have this mobile and he face never any problem.it work well for the price he payed and he love his mobile.
By: hizra, baltimore on Feb, 04 2017
Is the price of HTC Desire 626 G+ posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: Yasir, Karachi on Jan, 31 2017
htc desire 626g plus is very famous in htc family. It has a huge memory and its camera result is also amazing.
By: shahzma, india on Jan, 23 2017
I got the amazing price of my HTC desire smartphone at this page and I am feeling excited now really excited that I have this one
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
HTC desire series is my favorite series my brother have this smartphone and I also want to buy it became I have used it and it is amazing
By: Akhter, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
Please show me the new hand set of htc this mobile is very old so don’t want to this hand set because I don’t need to any old set I used many expensive mobile phones
By: seerat, thatta on Oct, 08 2016
Long time ago I am suing this smartphone and I hope that people who are using this smartphone will never forget the experience of this amazing smartphone in their life
By: Kashan, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
Please tell me about the iPhone 6s price I want to bought it because I used many mobile but I am bored with it so now I want to bought the iPhone
By: sabra, pindi on Sep, 27 2016
The good thing in HTC Brand is you are not only depend on the one play store you can easily get very thing from Google in this smartphone
By: Adeel, kara on Sep, 25 2016
This is an amazing mobile phone I really like any set of htc specially the htc desire 626g+ but I have a model of Samsung galaxy and I am bore with it
By: hamid, karachi on Sep, 22 2016
I need more space in this smartphone and it doesn’t give me the good performance on SD card like it shows me lagging on supporting up to 32 gb
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
I have recently purchased HTC Desire 626 G+ from a dealer in Lahore. I am all happy and satisfied with the performance of the phone and want to keep it safe with me for long. I will rate it 8/10.
By: Rida, Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
i like the GUI of htc mobile still I install new soft wares in it and use to override them for project system, now I’m going to play with this one.
By: kashif, multan on Aug, 29 2016
i like the GUI of htc mobile still i install new softwares in it and use to override them for project system, now i'm going to play with this one.
By: haleel, lahore on Aug, 26 2016
Thanks for the person who uploaded the reasonable price of this HTC desire 262G+ now I am able to buy it
By: Kamran, Multan on Aug, 12 2016
I am all interested in knowing the listed official specs and features of HTC DESIRE 626G+! Please let me know about this device asap! I am all interested in knowing about it in detail.
By: Essha, Karachi on Aug, 08 2016
HTC is seems like a better smartphone by their specifications and many other smart things that we can deserve in this smartphone but it’s too much expensive I don’t think so this the reasonable price of this smartphone
By: Kamil, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016

HTC Desire 626G Plus : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 626G Plus Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 626G Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 626G Plus detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 626G Plus in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 626G Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 626G Plus5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 626G Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 626G Plus in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 626G Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 626G Plus in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 626G Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.