HTC Desire 626s REVIEWS

Rs. 23,000

HTC Desire 626s

HTC Desire 626s User Reviews & Feedback

how can i buy this cell on line
By: asim, islamabad on Jun, 22 2018
HTC Desire 626s my favorite smartphone because of its good and longtime battery life I love to use it and definitely I prefer it to everyone
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
Main desire 626s sale krna chahta hun .Koi msla ni hai set men.Rs 8,000 final.
03457722449
By: Afzaal gilllani, Islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
I have desire626 s iwant to sell new condition and contact me 03077531673
By: M arshad naaz, Okara on Aug, 20 2017
I really like this device of htc desire 626s that has the long life battery timing who I really need because mine mobile phone doesn’t has this ability
By: sania, lahore on Jul, 05 2017
Now we don’t have to worry about to get the any information about the any mobile phone because this site show the every information about the everything what we want
By: aumbren, islamabad on May, 08 2017
I have htc desire 626 mobile any body want to buy then contact me +919939763863
By: Mohammad Mobin, India on Jan, 10 2017
I have htc desire626s anyone want to buy my cell send me msg or call 03006400002.....mobile in a good condition one hand use
By: Waqas, Gujranwala on Nov, 21 2016
I have this mobile phone in black color and its very good for using I bought this mobile before years and usually I use this and it does very good work
By: haroon, feslabad on Sep, 27 2016
i want to buy HTC Desire 626s Any one want sale ...
contct me.........
03037800830
By: Saeed, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2016
I never want to go with any other Brand when I have the HTC desire 62s because it has everything even after lunched many smartphone
By: Shayan, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
I have many htc mobile phones because I really like it htc sets and this htc desire is very nice set this is also have my mother and she really like it
By: anabia, thatta on Sep, 22 2016
Mujhe ap HTC Desire sale Karna hai sirf 9000 main sirf set hai any one buy contact me. 03132852490 s
By: HTC, Karachi on Sep, 18 2016
I want to buy HTC Desire 626s in reasonable price or in second hand version...03335960464
By: Noor Shahid, Karachi on Sep, 15 2016
HTC DESIRE 626S is a fast working and large storage phone of HTC. with this low price this phone is suitable to buy. it dont have high features but its features are quite good.
By: Iqra, Lahore
HTC Desire 626S is low budgeted high performance oriented device that is suitable for students like me. It serves our purpose perfectly. Thanks for making it possible. I cant tell you how much excited I am
By: Javed, Karachi on Sep, 01 2016
The only thing attracts me is display of phone. This one has capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors, 5.0 inches screen, Resolution is 720 x 1280 pixels and most of all it is Multitouch. Wow
By: talha, khi on Aug, 29 2016
I want to buy HTC Desire 626s in reasonable price or in second hand version. I cant tell you guys why I am so happy to access this amazing phone features here on this page. Thanks for making it possible for us.
By: Taimoor, Lahore
HTC Desire 626s is available in Jhelum city for online sale? Can you guide me about the authorized sellers of this phone? I am all excited.
By: Umer, Karachi on Aug, 27 2016
I think HTC Desire 626S is a mid range phone that comes with all the latest technology integrations and features that you love to pay for. Best ever camera and display features are enabled in this phone.
By: Ikram, Hyderabad on Aug, 25 2016
Economical pricing and outstanding features are the forte of HTC Desire 626s. My aim is to access all the latest information relevant to buy this phone. Thanks to this website on this amazing offer.
By: Pervez, Lahore on Aug, 22 2016
mjh se to 3g ki setting e ni ho ri..
By: Nvd, Lahore on Aug, 19 2016
Looking for a decently priced phone that comes in all the essential features? HTC Desire 626 S is here to answer all your questions. It gives you better device performance than you can ever think of!
By: Hina, Karachi on Aug, 16 2016
I am little bit confused to come here on this page because there is a lots of HTC Desire 626S smartphones and all are looking dashing
By: Usman, Karachi on Aug, 12 2016
HTC Desire 626s smart phone is also looking a lovely choice but I don’t know abou the availability of this model in Hyderabad, I will definitely try to find this model because I just love HTC phones.
By: Hammad, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
I am also searching the price of this HTC Desire 626s model in pakistan in the various sites but I couldn’t success to find the current price, can you tell me that the price range of this model?
By: afandi, khi on Jan, 11 2016
What is the releasing date of htc 626s in pakistan
By: ali, sahiwal on Sep, 20 2015

HTC Desire 626s : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 626s Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 626s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 626s detail.